Kamla van got hijacked

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

christopherwilliams2

Re: Kamla van got hijacked

Postby christopherwilliams2 » May 14th, 2010, 5:37 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:it was just recovered..

heard where?

Postby RASC » May 14th, 2010, 5:39 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:i dont realy give a flyin fk bout politics etc..... my position deems me to be neutral.....
but from a sociolological postion in light of social unrest and instability with potential for simpletons to resource to violence...... this is unacceptable,,, therefore i cannot help it if you cannot look pass your political views and not a general probable social disaster....

Still Not Buying it... ZZZZzzzz

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 14th, 2010, 5:42 pm

TriniVdub wrote:so what happened to the driver of the Prado? I guess since Kamla safe there's no need to look for the driver, after all they can be replaced

how u so chupid boy...it shudda be yuh fadda that was d driver!!!
any how allyuh know what kinda type ah ppl with no brains dus do d kidnappings so PNM behind it...fakkin N!

vehicle was recovered in d bamboo!!!
Last edited by masterofmindz on May 14th, 2010, 5:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 14th, 2010, 5:43 pm

Politics sure is dirty. A Prado stolen in broad daylight only to be found abandoned a few hours later? And presumably Kamla's documents were stolen from the vehicle? A vehicle where she was not a passenger? Why would she keep important documents in a vehicle and not on her person? :roll: :roll:

Is a set up. :arrow:

Postby Trini Hookah » May 14th, 2010, 5:45 pm

trini_ravi wrote:^^^ details and source

overheard it on the 5 o' clock news on 102FM

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 14th, 2010, 5:46 pm

it have meetin in penal later so i bet them clowns with d foreign used vehicle that flood d land and dus look ugly no arse (D NISSAN ALMERA) go be there!!!

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 14th, 2010, 5:46 pm

^^ if it was ^^ i hope they dealt with accordingly somtn simple as that in a volatile society can lead to soem election violence...

mitsutt

Postby mitsutt » May 14th, 2010, 5:47 pm

next thing you will hear is men in another gold almera driving around by Kamla house. real jokers ple full ah shite

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 14th, 2010, 5:50 pm

that proves ALMERAS r no USE!!! LOOks disgusting and Usain Bolt cud run faster than it!

WAR go start jus now Light Skin versus Black Skin!!!

Postby RASC » May 14th, 2010, 5:52 pm

Where was the car found?
In the where? De what? De how?
Oh horrrrrr
De Bamboo...right right.

Nothing more to see here folks. UNC rum tactics as usual :arrow:

Goolie

Postby Goolie » May 14th, 2010, 5:57 pm

^^ :?

1sigh

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » May 14th, 2010, 5:59 pm

masterofmindz wrote:
TriniVdub wrote:so what happened to the driver of the Prado? I guess since Kamla safe there's no need to look for the driver, after all they can be replaced

any how allyuh know what kinda type ah ppl with no brains dus do d kidnappings so PNM behind it...fakkin N!

:?:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » May 14th, 2010, 6:06 pm

This is low. Doesnt matter if its a politician or a tuner....this is low and a sure sign of things to come in this country...

Postby Trini Hookah » May 14th, 2010, 6:07 pm

evolucian wrote:
masterofmindz wrote:

don't even bother meng, he's racial, ignorant AND an idiot...

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 14th, 2010, 6:09 pm

masterofmindz wrote:

lord father this is why the nation is in turmoil, lack of education is a hell of a thing.

Postby Stephon. » May 14th, 2010, 6:19 pm

RASC wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:sad to see some ppl are getting kix of this.........

I know right?

What is tuner coming to when people will stop at nothing to make fun of the misfortune of a political leader and/or his/her's family.

The nerve of some people!

1URP

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 14th, 2010, 6:31 pm

vrampersad.....u rel sad boy....jus sad...
trinivdub.... u n manning on de same level...no common sense, no book sense...what allyuh running on? gas-brains???...

HYMC outta here

Postby Greypatch » May 14th, 2010, 6:33 pm

well just goes to show no one is safe from crime...cept high ranking ministers

spartanisim

Postby spartanisim » May 14th, 2010, 6:51 pm

Be very careful people, because Manning has a plan.
His plan is for the people of Trinidad and Tobago to fight between themselves
and create social unrest. This can lead to a state of emergency which leaves
Manning to be Prime Minister inevitably until he decides that the country is safe again.
These are the makings of an autocratic leader, not a democratic one. It's all about him.
We may soon be a sister island to Haiti instead...
People of T&T please be careful ,your actions count...

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 14th, 2010, 6:58 pm

this is SPARTA!!!

we goin n dead just now when d rapture takes place so....i goin with a bang... bow bow bow bobo

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 14th, 2010, 8:03 pm

masterofmindz

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 14th, 2010, 8:09 pm

eurotuner wrote:masterofmindz

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » May 14th, 2010, 8:11 pm

yuh still think? that was confirmed many posts ago ,, :lol: :lol:

Postby Stephon. » May 14th, 2010, 8:16 pm

Muahahahhaha

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 14th, 2010, 8:18 pm

evolucian wrote:
masterofmindz wrote:

Just scroll past his comment's.. 99.9% of the time they are illegible anyway. Fatima again.

streetbeastINC. wrote:sad to see some ppl are getting kix of this.........

Serious talk, yuh wah some sorrel or wha??

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 14th, 2010, 8:22 pm

masterofmindz wrote:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 14th, 2010, 9:30 pm

This is bigger than UNC or PNM....

Our country's democracy is being threatened....

Her documents were stolen......

Definitely politically motivated robbery........

Premera

Postby Premera » May 14th, 2010, 9:58 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:i dont realy give a flyin fk bout politics etc..... my position deems me to be neutral.....
but from a sociolological postion in light of social unrest and instability with potential for simpletons to resource ( RESORT )to violence...... this is unacceptable,,, therefore i cannot help it if you cannot look pass your political views and not a general probable social disaster....

^^^^^^^ A Class Jackarse.....politics and elections affect us all....whether we choose to accept it or not.......idiot.....

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 14th, 2010, 10:06 pm

yeah yuh mammy dus do that!!! douching...stupid!

Postby eliteauto » May 14th, 2010, 10:19 pm

why does everyone assume that she's a victim here, why can't this (and the "hit" for that matter) not be political mischief to illicit sympathy (in which case it seems successful considering the responses seen)

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”