"Talks made on the Election platforms" thread ...

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

weedja2

Re: "Talks made on the Election platforms" thread ...

Postby weedja2 » May 18th, 2010, 11:16 pm

ziig wrote:stephon I am in USA (used to be) I am in trinidad right now looking to move back and live here...I am fed up with the white man attitude and no my land tax of 400 USD a month went to 2 fire trucks and 2 police cars.....and a school bus in my little town so no it didnt make a difference .....and my town full of rich doctors so they shaft them for money but the middle class man like me had to keep up with the rich...all ya feel trinidad bad.....american dream my asss...you work 12 hour days and pay bills.....

well if yuh want to live in a bess community wtf yuh expect, damn ignant fool, UDFR and GTFO!

ziig

Postby ziig » May 19th, 2010, 8:44 am

dont show such ignorance nah man...UNC people go say u is tribal...
unity is not in a party but should start with the people

Postby Damien » May 19th, 2010, 8:48 am

Jack warner buss some files last nite he say how could a priest seweratsingh go from a 1.5 million house to a 7.5 million house

Have a black credit card from fcb and his affiliates pays the bill in excess of 20k and 25k monthly and also his mortgage

He say he know why sewerarsingh left his priesthood

davbal

Postby davbal » May 19th, 2010, 8:50 am

How could a priest have a 1.5 million house to begin with?

Postby Damien » May 19th, 2010, 8:52 am

from 1.5 million to 7.5 million eh wtf

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 19th, 2010, 7:37 pm

UNC is in palmiste tonight - it showing on tv right now ....

Postby Gladiator » May 19th, 2010, 9:35 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:UNC is in palmiste tonight - it showing on tv right now ....

WTF you see the size of that crowd.... imagine what will Aranguez will be like on Saturday!!!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 19th, 2010, 9:44 pm

boi dat has to be d biggest crowd that i have seen beside d 1 in mid center - ppl like rain ! .....

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » May 19th, 2010, 9:47 pm

and sweet girls in there 2 :oops:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 19th, 2010, 9:53 pm

bryan adams - everything i do is being played as d song b4 kamla goes on stage ... :shock:

who wud have thought that on a T&T election platform ...very fitting song though .... :D

Postby Damien » May 19th, 2010, 10:32 pm

that crowd really huge

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 21st, 2010, 8:55 pm

how come it eh have no uncop meeting on tv tonight - did they not bother to have any meetings because tomorrow will be d final gathering at aranguez ? ...

Postby Stephon. » May 21st, 2010, 9:05 pm

Yeah I think so too, they maybe thought, "One day of no meetings wont kill us."

Postby Stephon. » May 21st, 2010, 9:10 pm

LOL Karen does talk like she talking to 5 year olds, I guess that's her channel to speak to her people.

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2010, 9:18 pm

Stephon. wrote:LOL Karen does talk like she talking to 5 year olds, I guess that's her channel to speak to her people.

All PNM mps speak to the public as if we are all kids. They dont beleive that we think !

Goolie

Postby Goolie » May 22nd, 2010, 1:36 am

Meeting was in Tobago tonight. It was not aired on tv btw

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2010, 9:15 am

Well Tuners This is my last Post on Elections with tuner.
I took on RASC, ZIIG,SHANGO 13 ,JENNY CUM LATELY CHINEESLIM,DUANE and a hoist of other PNM clowns all of which have siad that i am racist,dense,victim and illiterate.

So this is my last fact
Racist+Dense+Victim+illiterate = PNM

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”