Dr. Keith Rowley's *SPEECHES*

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Re: Dr. Keith Rowley's *SPEECHES*

Postby Gladiator » May 17th, 2010, 4:17 pm

RASC wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
RASC wrote:
Gladiator wrote:Funny how nobody taking on this Rowley clown again!!!

I wouldn't say so.
I think next to Kamla, he's the most popular politician right now.

The Rowley hype has ended...If you tune into the radio stations, listen to the callers, read the editorials on the newspapers, look at the local news and..... oh sorry I forgot you dont live in Trinidad

Anyway you get my point

No I don't.

Please expand.

RASC I usually dont respond to your posts.... but as I said, two weeks ago Rowley was the biggest hit. Everyone was awaiting his speech and wanted to hear what he had to say. Since he had his first meeting in Deigo the support he had form those anticipating his first platform speech has dies down. Alot of people were disappointed in what he said and following his second public forum more people were turned off since he said the opposite to what he said the first time.

If you listen to the so called "PNM" stations, programs and callers you can get the general sense that the core PNM base has regained confidence in Manning and they are no longer focused on Rowley. There may still be a few Rowley die hards that want to see Rowley at the helm of the PNM ship but they are in minority thus making the probability of this happening very small...

Postby UML » May 17th, 2010, 4:26 pm

he lose the little credibility, if any at all, he had

he blow d whistle because he sour grapes

ROWLEY EAT HE OWN VOMIT!!

He is an EPIC YES MAN!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » May 17th, 2010, 4:36 pm

now open this thread RASC u rating up the rott?...

Postby UML » May 17th, 2010, 4:58 pm

like he wah feel one ah dis

Postby RASC » May 17th, 2010, 5:41 pm

Gladiator wrote:
RASC wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
RASC wrote:
Gladiator wrote:Funny how nobody taking on this Rowley clown again!!!

I wouldn't say so.
I think next to Kamla, he's the most popular politician right now.

The Rowley hype has ended...If you tune into the radio stations, listen to the callers, read the editorials on the newspapers, look at the local news and..... oh sorry I forgot you dont live in Trinidad

Anyway you get my point

No I don't.

Please expand.

RASC I usually dont respond to your posts.... but as I said, two weeks ago Rowley was the biggest hit. Everyone was awaiting his speech and wanted to hear what he had to say. Since he had his first meeting in Deigo the support he had form those anticipating his first platform speech has dies down. Alot of people were disappointed in what he said and following his second public forum more people were turned off since he said the opposite to what he said the first time.

If you listen to the so called "PNM" stations, programs and callers you can get the general sense that the core PNM base has regained confidence in Manning and they are no longer focused on Rowley. There may still be a few Rowley die hards that want to see Rowley at the helm of the PNM ship but they are in minority thus making the probability of this happening very small...

We shall see. I'm betting my money on him becoming the new leader.

Postby Greypatch » May 17th, 2010, 5:46 pm

patios laughing at rowley all now...

Postby Damien » May 17th, 2010, 5:49 pm

Sing for yuh supper rowley