Warner and Kamla at war???

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

brickman

Postby brickman » May 7th, 2010, 12:45 am

Even some former cnmg employees who lost their morning talk show start pushing pnm on their facebook page.Its your right to put whatever you want there but i guess all of the people who you interviewed before & are suffering & neglected under the pnm boot now were lying then?When party card sharing is HYMC time i see.

Postby M_2NR » May 7th, 2010, 1:23 am

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 7th, 2010, 7:19 am

"... sections of the media that advertising slots for the UNC had been pulled because the UNC had “run up a bill of $5 million.â€

Postby zoom rader » May 7th, 2010, 8:06 am

Shango_13 wrote:Ask anyone who watch Cnews thursday night if they didnt see that. People swear I lying. as soon as i saw that i ran to tell the masses that here, to give yall the news first. Some allyuh ungrateful. I faster than twitter!!!

Shango 13,
U need to understand that stations like Cnews, Lee-sing station and Iwer station are all PNM backed . This means that they give favor and mislead the PNM public.
People that listen to these stations are of lower level education such as yourself and your cepep team mates.

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » May 7th, 2010, 8:22 am

Oh god u again man....read carefully nah its allegedly they say pal...so it might not be true...PNMITE again ......by the way u was in st joseph placarding to or what....

Postby Gladiator » May 7th, 2010, 8:45 am

Shango_13 wrote:Ask anyone who watch Cnews thursday night if they didnt see that. People swear I lying. as soon as i saw that i ran to tell the masses that here, to give yall the news first. Some allyuh ungrateful. I faster than twitter!!!

Shango 13,
U need to understand that stations like Cnews, Lee-sing station and Iwer station are all PNM backed . This means that they give favor and mislead the PNM public.
People that listen to these stations are of lower level education such as yourself and your cepep team mates.

They actually sponsor almost all the talk shows on Iwer station.

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 7th, 2010, 10:18 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:so how much they pay u to put this on here ? ... :?

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”