The Accord Has been Signed - UNC and COP go forth as ONE

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 9:58 pm

civic minded wrote:so thats her nic now? KPB?

i just checking in in between preparing a cross examination :oops: is laziness to type

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » April 16th, 2010, 10:02 pm

RASC wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:Confirmed my KPB it's OFFICIAL

So why wasn't Winston there?

He crying yet? :lol:

Following the PNM - Rowley get appointed and no-where near
Balisier House....

civic minded

Postby civic minded » April 16th, 2010, 10:08 pm

*Yaaawnnn*

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » April 16th, 2010, 10:10 pm

Greypatch wrote:we need some COP canidates in the tradational unc seats.

nope 8-) maybe five years down the line but byt hen theywont be cop they go be unca :lol:

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » April 16th, 2010, 10:11 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:So I am to vote in a new government that still has yet to smooth out the creases? And if Sumana's claim holds true, this is no union but a UNC majority.

PNM taking this again.

u seriouslu wasnt expecting an equal footing right? seriously?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 10:21 pm

RPM, me & UU up here watchin the action and missing it :(

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » April 16th, 2010, 10:22 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:RPM, me & UU up here watchin the action and missing it :(

but where are you'll :?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 10:23 pm

in the UK

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 16th, 2010, 10:36 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:in the UK

dais before or after Matilda junction?

anyway....good to see Dooks link up with the UNC...

civic minded

Postby civic minded » April 16th, 2010, 10:39 pm

ah sure that she wont be out of the country when she famalee campainin :lol: :lol:

Postby Team Loco » April 16th, 2010, 10:41 pm

who she famalee?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 10:41 pm

Mudboy wrote:

it before de lighthouse ;)

Postby RASC » April 16th, 2010, 10:43 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
Mudboy wrote:

it before de lighthouse ;)

So you guys are opening taking back Dookeran? I thought he was dead to you guys? Is he coming willingly or is reality just setting in?

Give us the inside track nah. Thanks!

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 10:46 pm

U eh see i not in Trinidad?

Postby ronsin1 » April 16th, 2010, 10:46 pm

:drama:

in 2007 he was the worst thing that ever happened to the UNC :lol:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 10:47 pm

civic minded wrote:ah sure that she wont be out of the country when she famalee campainin :lol: :lol:

my famalee campaigning :shock: :shock: :shock:

civic minded

Postby civic minded » April 16th, 2010, 10:47 pm

the only way to save his political career is to join with the UNC - alyah doh understand yet? Greed rules all

civic minded

Postby civic minded » April 16th, 2010, 10:47 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
civic minded wrote:ah sure that she wont be out of the country when she famalee campainin :lol: :lol:

doh worry about me - i juss bored

Postby RASC » April 16th, 2010, 10:48 pm

ronsin1 wrote::drama:

Yuh Unnastan, now he is the best thing since two bara and ah channa :lol:

Oh gorm boy this party is kix

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 10:48 pm

civic minded wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:

doh worry about me - i juss bored

i negotiating to come

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 16th, 2010, 10:50 pm

well if Sumana is in the COP/UNC rank ...she go convince aunty Kamla to build a track for we...

but who cares if Dooks in ........he too shy to be a PM.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 10:50 pm

I been asking for what you all want for mospo but no one taking me on, only one person gave me viable stuff to pass on.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » April 16th, 2010, 10:54 pm

Hit up duane and the reengage posse form central they will sure to give you the lowdown you need

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 16th, 2010, 10:54 pm

buss de ban on 5 yr used car ........want to own a legal evo 3........... :wink:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 10:55 pm

civic minded wrote:Hit up duane and the reengage posse form central they will sure to give you the lowdown you need

msg'ed duane already haven't gotten a reply

civic minded

Postby civic minded » April 16th, 2010, 11:07 pm

WTF - i going now to pelt stone by he house

Postby ronsin1 » April 16th, 2010, 11:12 pm

RASC wrote:
ronsin1 wrote::drama:

Yuh Unnastan, now he is the best thing since two bara and ah channa :lol:

The Man was a maha nemhakaram for the UNC he was worst than Ramesh

angrytuner

Postby angrytuner » April 16th, 2010, 11:13 pm

RASC wrote:Yuh Unnastan, now he is the best thing since two bara and ah channa :lol:

doh talk sheit hoss, it eh ha nothing better than two bara and channa.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » April 16th, 2010, 11:15 pm

see -now ah hungry for doubles

netsket

Postby netsket » April 17th, 2010, 12:09 am

allyuh fail to realise that COP and UNC...is the same party...UNC...it always was and always will be...jus because u leave....u change?!! same people same party same ideas

how u can have "new policits" with the same faces same ppl same thinking...allyuh party doh even know wat is new politics cause is d same UNC ting dey talking..dey grow up in it

now they realize they becoming no existent as each day pass and hoping tuh have a say so they jump on d bandwagon.....if they didnt u think they wuda win anything? they had 100,000 voters and eh win nuttin...u think dey go win with 1000??????

COP is a party of the past..jsu face it and vote for change :|

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”