1 Cumuto/Manzanilla
2 Mayaro
3 Barataria/San Juan
4 Pointe-a-Pierre 5 San Fernado West
6 Tunapuna
7 Princes Town South/Tableland
8 St. Joseph
21 needed to win....
Agree or disagree??? This isn't looking too good for UNCOP...
Greypatch wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Hypothetical of how this election might turn out:
PNM
1 Arima
2 Arouca/Maloney
3 D'Abadie/O'Meara
4 Diego Martin Central
5 Diego Martin North/East
6 Diego Martin West
7 La Brea
8 La Horquetta/Talparo
9 Laventille East/Morvant
10 Laventille West
11 Lopinot/Bon Air West
12 Point Fortin
13 POS North/St. Anns West
14 POS South
15 San Fernando East
16 St. Anns East
17 Toco/Sangre Grande
18 Tobago East
19 Tobago West
UNC
1 Caroni Central
2 Caroni East
3 Chaguanas East
4 Chaguanas West
5 Couva North
6 Couva South
7 Fyzabad
8 Naparima
9 Oropouche East
10 Oropouche West
11 Princes Town North
12 St. Augustine
13 Tabaquite
14 Siparia
Marginal Seats
1 Cumuto/Manzanilla
2 Mayaro
3 Barataria/San Juan
4 Pointe-a-Pierre 5 San Fernado West
6 Tunapuna
7 Princes Town South/Tableland
8 St. Joseph
21 needed to win....
Agree or disagree??? This isn't looking too good for UNCOP...
blue safe seats for opposition
red leaning to opposition
rest leaning to PNM
PNM 16
opp 19
tossup 6
AbstractPoetic wrote:Rowley just got the OK, thus solidifying the 19 seats for PNM.
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Buh here dis nah.... According to this Newsday Article - http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,118961.html - there are 1,369,000 registered voters for the up coming elections.
What is the population of T&T? Something ain't adding up here. Those numbers seems very high - Even if yuh add the citizens living abroad etc, it still seems high. If that's the case, then you telling me that most of T&T citizens is of legal voting age?
UML wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Buh here dis nah.... According to this Newsday Article - http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,118961.html - there are 1,369,000 registered voters for the up coming elections.
What is the population of T&T? Something ain't adding up here. Those numbers seems very high - Even if yuh add the citizens living abroad etc, it still seems high. If that's the case, then you telling me that most of T&T citizens is of legal voting age?
grenadians, guyanese, haitians, africans, latin americans, chinese, other islander,etc.
imagine Calder Hart and he Sherrine Hart have citizenship and voting...so u cud only imagine wat going on for the rest!!!
RASC wrote:UML wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Buh here dis nah.... According to this Newsday Article - http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,118961.html - there are 1,369,000 registered voters for the up coming elections.
grenadians, guyanese, haitians, africans, latin americans, chinese, other islander,etc.
imagine Calder Hart and he Sherrine Hart have citizenship and voting...so u cud only imagine wat going on for the rest!!!
Dude relax the man been living in TT over 25 years.
The talk 'bout "Canadian" kinda far fetched now since he's been living in TT for over quarter of a century.
I just saying...
RASC, how you have UML pullin pips on yuh soUML wrote:RASC wrote:UML wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Buh here dis nah.... According to this Newsday Article - http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,118961.html - there are 1,369,000 registered voters for the up coming elections.
The talk 'bout "Canadian" kinda far fetched now since he's been living in TT for over quarter of a century.
I just saying...
and how long u picking apple? you legal?
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:RASC, how you have UML pullin pips on yuh soUML wrote:RASC wrote:UML wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Buh here dis nah.... According to this Newsday Article - http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,118961.html - there are 1,369,000 registered voters for the up coming elections.
I just saying...
and how long u picking apple? you legal?
The only way that number is correct is if dey giving new born chile PNM party cyad insteada buth paper
HAHAHAHA, ah just wake up everybody in the house with that laughFarmer wrote:sorry o/t a bit, but interesting
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X9rzgKEWOLU
scroll to 1:05 and read the signs..
Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”