HOW Kamla, HOW???

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

civic minded

Re: HOW Kamla, HOW???

Postby civic minded » May 22nd, 2010, 10:59 pm

phenom wrote:ok... this is to set it all straight... Information from TREASURY (from people who WORK THERE) .. yuh boy Patrick moved money from the Heritage fund into the Stabilization fund 2 Fridays ago, went and fool all the stupid PNM people... after he finish they CALLED treasury and made them transfer back the money to the Stabilization fund and went and boast to the PNM zombies ow the stabilization fund have X-amount... challenge them to show both at the same time..

but that don't matter cuz we LIKE IT SO.... BTW the are finishing up bleeding teh money out..

AND YES this came from the people who know...

do you have any other proof other than what others say?

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 22nd, 2010, 11:01 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ excuse me, but at no point in time did I say I was supporting the PNM or any party.

I will NOT show my preference on this forum. My preference is for the booth at the polling station only. As a moderator here, it is my duty to keep the discussions unbiased.

My comments are against YOUR silly statements, not against or for any party.

I say BAN HIM!!!

Postby eliteauto » May 22nd, 2010, 11:06 pm

Premera wrote:does anyone what RASC is abbreviated for ?????

Really Ah Stupid *reole........ :lol: :lol: :lol:

sorry eh but i just had to put this ........no pun intended

quoted for posterity

moti

Postby moti » May 22nd, 2010, 11:10 pm

the last budget by the PNM was based on way less than what the oil is selling for now.

so i believe with this extra cash flow the above may be possible by the peoples partnership.
and really why will anybody (sane & intelligent) want to pay an increased house tax?

i say let the peoples partnership run the country, what's the worst that can happen?

manning promised highways but up to now the bottleneck by NP still there and highways have potholes.
he promised hospitals in the last two elections and they still can't complete the tobago hospital after 8 years (mind you the foundation was done by the UNC)
all he talks about is the energy sector, which clearly can't put food on citizens tables if there is no agriculture infrastructure (where are the MEGA FARMS???????????)
i can go on and on about the PNM failures but i am sleepy.

give the peoples partnership a chance as these are all new heads in the party.
and really you know what i can do with 300 billion??????????

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 22nd, 2010, 11:47 pm

all I can say is
"Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wineWine wine wineWine wine wineWine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine wine Wine wine "

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 22nd, 2010, 11:47 pm

We like it!!!!!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 23rd, 2010, 12:05 am

Damien wrote:Duane say rasc yes bwhahahahahahahahahahahahaha

yes, the intellecual value of his posts have been much better than yours! 8-)

Postby Damien » May 23rd, 2010, 12:21 am

which posts the one bout hindus or the one asking to ban alpine??

if that is intellectual you wouldnt be able to tell if it hit you in the face :lol:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 23rd, 2010, 12:27 am

hmm I feel somebody get a juzzy with a 1000 in it....hmmm.... bless up.....

http://nfxradio.bravehost.com/

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 23rd, 2010, 12:33 am

Damien wrote:

if that is intellectual you wouldnt be able to tell if it hit you in the face :lol:

says the person who's location is "skinning" and who's signature is "Doh skin yuh fig before it ripe" :|

if we were to compare entire post history, I don't think you could compete with RASC's intellect

Postby Damien » May 23rd, 2010, 12:58 am

Damien wrote:

says the person who's location is "skinning" and who's signature is "Doh skin yuh fig before it ripe" :|

if we were to compare entire post history, I don't think you could compete with RASC's intellect

its true he is a more educated idiot than myself, you on the other hand make a good judge though !

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » May 23rd, 2010, 4:17 am

Postby Rooki3 » May 23rd, 2010, 4:20 am

phenom

Postby phenom » May 23rd, 2010, 2:35 pm

civic minded wrote:
phenom wrote:ok... this is to set it all straight... Information from TREASURY (from people who WORK THERE) .. yuh boy Patrick moved money from the Heritage fund into the Stabilization fund 2 Fridays ago, went and fool all the stupid PNM people... after he finish they CALLED treasury and made them transfer back the money to the Stabilization fund and went and boast to the PNM zombies ow the stabilization fund have X-amount... challenge them to show both at the same time..

but that don't matter cuz we LIKE IT SO.... BTW the are finishing up bleeding teh money out..

AND YES this came from the people who know...

do you have any other proof other than what others say?

Do you want people to be fired ? I wish we could show the evidence but the P.roject M.anager will fire people like he is accustom doing

You must also understand that you don't know who people are... this is not rumors ... JUST PURE FACTS.... but peoples lives can be affected -ve.

The Original Poongaloonks

Postby The Original Poongaloonks » May 23rd, 2010, 8:08 pm

Premera wrote:does anyone what RASC is abbreviated for ?????

Really Ah Stupid *reole........ :lol: :lol: :lol:

sorry eh but i just had to put this ........no pun intended

mih padna get banned for this ^^^^^^^ and yet other tuners can use the word FCUK and so on.......

Is this justifiable ????? i think not !!!

Postby Rooki3 » May 23rd, 2010, 8:27 pm

^^^hoss dais a real bess username!! :rofl:

Postby brams112 » May 23rd, 2010, 8:50 pm

so how manning getting the money?i am on page one and not going beyond,,,

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”