Imam Abu Bakr talks!!!

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 16th, 2010, 6:55 pm

^ no clue

dunno what all the rant about the security at the PMs gate and their guns - the leader of every nation needs to be secure

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 16th, 2010, 6:59 pm

All the mouth he have, he fraid to show the video again because special branch want it

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 7:02 pm

why ian rollin wid bakr so :S

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 16th, 2010, 7:03 pm

ah find Ian Alleyne is being a sensationalist by trying to put words in the mouth of people he is interviewing.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » April 16th, 2010, 7:10 pm

bakr rollin nice in his A6 boy.

Postby RASC » April 16th, 2010, 7:10 pm

Who STi is that :lol:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 16th, 2010, 7:11 pm

I would like to see the hard work those people have been doing, why is it that Afro Trinis continue to make fools of themselves,, handout handout handouts

Is only Enterprise that is Chaguanas East?

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » April 16th, 2010, 7:25 pm

give dem ah box ah cornflakes and tell them cool them self. Cause as far as i am concerned thats all they worth

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 7:27 pm

steups this prog is staged ian want attention

Postby RASC » April 16th, 2010, 7:31 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:steups this prog is staged ian want attention

...but he say he wanna go with "KAMELA" :?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 7:33 pm

U don't find it a little annoying how he acting?

Postby RASC » April 16th, 2010, 7:34 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:U don't find it a little annoying how he acting?

He's appealing to his audience.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 7:36 pm

1sigh

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » April 16th, 2010, 7:38 pm

I cannot believe that out of all the phone calls he's received, not one of the people sound as though they made it past primary school. :?

Postby RASC » April 16th, 2010, 7:46 pm

Are you guys surprised?

Just look at the way they speak on tuner...and when you ask them; "Is this how you speak in person", you get the response "yeah wham 2 dah".

/KanyeShrug

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » April 16th, 2010, 8:00 pm

OK ITS CONFIRMED!!!

Ian say 10 AM Sunday Morning is a re run of Abu Bakr

Someone please record it this time and put it on youtube

I will make an attempt to do it, hope I get a chance really busy these days.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » April 16th, 2010, 8:30 pm

RASC wrote:Are you guys surprised?

Just look at the way they speak on tuner...and when you ask them; "Is this how you speak in person", you get the response "yeah wham 2 dah".

/KanyeShrug

And yuh damn well know yuh love it!!!!!

Postby RASC » April 16th, 2010, 8:34 pm

eyephone wrote:
RASC wrote:Are you guys surprised?

/KanyeShrug

And yuh damn well know yuh love it!!!!!

I don't interact with people who speak like that so I have no idea really :|

Postby pete » April 16th, 2010, 8:35 pm

So dais why yuh dih block meh on MSN?

Postby RASC » April 16th, 2010, 8:36 pm

pete wrote:So dais why yuh dih block meh on MSN?

Exactly... :lol:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » April 16th, 2010, 8:45 pm

Postby RASC » April 16th, 2010, 8:47 pm

You know I actually never block anyone on MSN...I don't hold grudges like that.

Postby pete » April 16th, 2010, 8:52 pm

:?

You thought I was serious?

Postby RASC » April 16th, 2010, 8:57 pm

pete wrote::?

You thought I was serious?

I take all white devils serious :|

Postby pete » April 16th, 2010, 8:58 pm

Scene

Terran

Postby Terran » April 17th, 2010, 9:33 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ no clue

dunno what all the rant about the security at the PMs gate and their guns - the leader of every nation needs to be secure

I always feel that they should not need security from the people who voted them in. If you do your job in an honest way and respect life and people, you should have no reason to surround yourself in a palace with guns and bodyguards.

Do you go everywhere with a security entourage? You have something to hide? Or control?

slick

Postby slick » April 17th, 2010, 12:31 pm

Terran wrote:

I always feel that they should not need security from the people who voted them in. If you do your job in an honest way and respect life and people, you should have no reason to surround yourself in a palace with guns and bodyguards.

Do you go everywhere with a security entourage? You have something to hide? Or control?

Reminds me of those communist countries and drug lords...

Postby RASC » April 17th, 2010, 12:46 pm

Terran wrote:

Well if we were to follow your rhetoric Obama should walk around with his arms swinging because both Md and Va voted democratic, and Dc is 98% democratic :?

Thankfully we DON'T and office is provided the necessary coverage they deserve. 8-)

netsket

Postby netsket » April 17th, 2010, 2:37 pm

Bakr launches party (NNV) on Wednesday at the Croisee, San Juan @ 6:30pm

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 17th, 2010, 2:42 pm

i saw d interview

now alot has been said by him but i think he only scratching d surface & d man sat tune in on wed & he will reveal alot more so i looking out to hear what he has to say ...

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”