Aaron 2NR wrote:DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Porn Star wrote:Like Kezay gyul horn him wid ah injun?![]()
More like he mudda an sista gone for ah injun.
BTW The same stones they peltin i would have buss the integra front and back glass. Wish you had some photo's.
i honestly wasnt that brave to pull out a camera in that mob....
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:White CZ4A wrote:I feel is civil unrest if PNM doesnt win on monday
just like what going on in Bangkok right now
Trini's are all talk, throw a fete, give them a little hand out and all is good!!! de people dem goh forget the day / week / hour later.
rollingstock wrote:^^^wth, how come (indo trinis) got edited but not afro trini
Alpine wrote:^^ So how come I did get ban for bad talking the PNM then?
2 d Max Auto wrote:Saw the music truck on Chaconia Ave yesterday afternoon......had no idea all that was taking place.
It's really sad to see people allow themselves to brought down to such low levels........I guess it's a testament to their intelligence (on both sides of the political divide) when race matters more than the real issues and good governance
wagonrunner wrote:Another take on this..........
When the cop representative is voted in.................... and constituents decide to take protest action (as happens now), blocking the road on a larger scale, burning tires, etc............ what's the representative's method of appraoch (PLAN)?
so far i see return to the office.
What happens if said constituents choose to take their protest to said office, marching around outside, beating drums / pans / bottles / other instruments........................
how will that be handled?
Aaron 2NR wrote:yesterday afternoon the COP candidate for San F'do East was walking thru plesantville...so i arranged for some of our youth congress members to head down there and assist in the walk, meeting residents etc.
When i got down there, PNM supporters ambushed the COP's supporters, blocking them with two music trucks and a mob of ppl wearing red. would you believe parents enouraging 9 and 10 year olds to curse adults and throw rocks at them. is this what you want the younger generation to grow up with??
imagine the said little children cussing the police and telling them get outta their ***** communities
anyways, MR KEZAY, blocking the road with your integra and pushing up your hands in people face and saying indians get outta here really shows the low class individual you are....this entire situation could have escalated to violence....
so we all left pville and assembled at the COP San'do East office, within 15mins PNM supporters pulled up infront the COP office with a 40ft music truck, parked it infront the office and started jamming music and their supporters provoking our supporters....
i'm sure you would hear from the PNM that it wasn't there ppl
^Pretty^ wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:yesterday afternoon the COP candidate for San F'do East was walking thru plesantville...so i arranged for some of our youth congress members to head down there and assist in the walk, meeting residents etc.
When i got down there, PNM supporters ambushed the COP's supporters, blocking them with two music trucks and a mob of ppl wearing red. would you believe parents enouraging 9 and 10 year olds to curse adults and throw rocks at them. is this what you want the younger generation to grow up with??
imagine the said little children cussing the police and telling them get outta their ***** communities
anyways, MR KEZAY, blocking the road with your integra and pushing up your hands in people face and saying indians get outta here really shows the low class individual you are....this entire situation could have escalated to violence....
so we all left pville and assembled at the COP San'do East office, within 15mins PNM supporters pulled up infront the COP office with a 40ft music truck, parked it infront the office and started jamming music and their supporters provoking our supporters....
i'm sure you would hear from the PNM that it wasn't there ppl
and yet you don't know how to use the words "their" and "there" in its correct context
MadCrix wrote:i can never understand why ppl take politics so seriously like is life and death
get a life ppl, the ppl you support so strongly. doh really care that much bout u after they get in power.. accept it
Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”