Disappointing behavior by a tuner

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Disappointing behavior by a tuner

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 19th, 2010, 7:11 am

yesterday afternoon the COP candidate for San F'do East was walking thru plesantville...so i arranged for some of our youth congress members to head down there and assist in the walk, meeting residents etc.

When i got down there, PNM supporters ambushed the COP's supporters, blocking them with two music trucks and a mob of ppl wearing red. would you believe parents enouraging 9 and 10 year olds to curse adults and throw rocks at them. is this what you want the younger generation to grow up with??
imagine the said little children cussing the police and telling them get outta their ***** communities

anyways, MR KEZAY, blocking the road with your integra and pushing up your hands in people face and saying indians get outta here really shows the low class individual you are....this entire situation could have escalated to violence....

so we all left pville and assembled at the COP San'do East office, within 15mins PNM supporters pulled up infront the COP office with a 40ft music truck, parked it infront the office and started jamming music and their supporters provoking our supporters....

i'm sure you would hear from the PNM that it wasn't there ppl
Last edited by Aaron 2NR on May 19th, 2010, 7:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

hong kong phooey

Re: Disappointing behavior by a tuner

Postby hong kong phooey » May 19th, 2010, 7:19 am

why do people bring little children in politics?

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 19th, 2010, 7:20 am

it was so sad and shocking at the same time.....

this is the first time or should i say first election that i've seen it get so rough....if you're not interested in the candidate just don't come outside your house or simply listen to what they have to say and say you're not interested...anyone is free to choose which political allegiance they have but not to the point where it becomes hostile

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 19th, 2010, 7:21 am

:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

Postby shogun » May 19th, 2010, 7:26 am

It's not just the politics.We're a "crab in a barrel" society...you're surprised by these people?

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » May 19th, 2010, 7:34 am

:popcorn:

Postby cinco » May 19th, 2010, 7:36 am

wais d problem? if he wasnt a tuner would you have come here and posted this?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 19th, 2010, 7:45 am

steups- it was only ah sh1tty honda- yuh could buss ah sheet on it- it would have felt at home!

Postby A172 » May 19th, 2010, 7:53 am

dem pnmites prolly tort tha integra was rel fasssss too :|

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » May 19th, 2010, 7:54 am

Such unbecoming behaviour!!

Postby RBphoto » May 19th, 2010, 7:56 am

No pics?

Do so X :|

Postby Greypatch » May 19th, 2010, 8:00 am

yuh have pics man

Postby cinco » May 19th, 2010, 8:02 am

udfr.gif
udfr.gif (160.99 KiB) Viewed 4593 times

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 19th, 2010, 8:06 am

Like Kezay gyul horn him wid ah injun? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » May 19th, 2010, 8:06 am

Kezay eh post here since he miss second gear...... appalling bahaviour tho

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 19th, 2010, 8:11 am

i can never understand why ppl take politics so seriously like is life and death

get a life ppl, the ppl you support so strongly. doh really care that much bout u after they get in power.. accept it

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 19th, 2010, 8:18 am

Porn Star wrote:Like Kezay gyul horn him wid ah injun? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

More like he mudda an sista gone for ah injun.

BTW The same stones they peltin i would have buss the integra front and back glass. Wish you had some photo's.

Postby buzz » May 19th, 2010, 8:19 am

hong kong phooey wrote:why do people bring little children in politics?

X1000000

was saying this just last night

Postby shogun » May 19th, 2010, 8:19 am

MadCrix wrote:i can never understand why ppl take politics so seriously like is life and death

get a life ppl, the ppl you support so strongly. doh really care that much bout u after they get in power.. accept it

Wurd!..the man speaks truth yo!

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 19th, 2010, 8:21 am

cinco wrote:wais d problem? if he wasnt a tuner would you have come here and posted this?

no its because i know the gentle man a while now and i honestly never expected that kinda behavior from him....

all the time when everyone on tuner sheit him up, i always said to myself, ole talk....

i now understand why he thinks reckless driving and shoulder driving is ok.....

pville isn't as bad as many ppl think, there are a lot of cool tuners and people ive met over the years who are from pville....

up to this morning we received phone calls from residents apologizing on their behalf....

do we as a people fail to realise when election is over, the same ppl we want to kill and rally against, are the same ppl we pass on the streets and who may stop to help us in a time of need....

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 19th, 2010, 8:22 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

BTW The same stones they peltin i would have buss the integra front and back glass. Wish you had some photo's.

i honestly wasnt that brave to pull out a camera in that mob....

Postby buzz » May 19th, 2010, 8:22 am

MadCrix wrote:i can never understand why ppl take politics so seriously like is life and death

damned right

imagine standing in a rally till what o clock and get up bummy to go to work in teh morning :lol:

well for those that have jobs :|

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 19th, 2010, 8:29 am

I can understand you not wanting to risk pullin out a camera. Thats really one set of sh!t and another reason why i stay outta politricks.

Postby buzz » May 19th, 2010, 8:30 am

cinco wrote:
udfr.gif

btw lmao

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » May 19th, 2010, 8:34 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

i honestly wasnt that brave to pull out a camera in that mob....

you fraid it get thief ent.

VJTEK

Postby VJTEK » May 19th, 2010, 8:40 am

I'm glad the incident didn't escalate to violence. It just goes to show how desperate these people are.

Good of you to inform the rest of us.

Postby cinco » May 19th, 2010, 8:45 am

once a kant always a kant no excuse fuh chupid ppl

Postby Rooki3 » May 19th, 2010, 8:50 am

Postby sharkman121 » May 19th, 2010, 8:54 am

buzz wrote:
cinco wrote:
udfr.gif

btw lmao

right click

save 8-)

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 19th, 2010, 8:54 am

X10000000

my sentiments exactly, people are so ridiculous

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”