Dr. Keith Rowley's *SPEECHES*

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Dr. Keith Rowley's *SPEECHES*

Postby RASC » May 7th, 2010, 10:15 am

Last edited by RASC on May 17th, 2010, 12:07 pm, edited 4 times in total.

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » May 7th, 2010, 10:21 am

Bun Rowley !!!!....he is a next big thief...no better than Manning..

Postby RASC » May 7th, 2010, 10:26 am

lostboys crew wrote:Bun Rowley !!!!....he is a next big thief...no better than Manning..

Did you watch the videos?

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 7th, 2010, 10:32 am

bawa. technology eh

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 7th, 2010, 10:39 am

Yadda yadda yadda!

steups!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 7th, 2010, 10:55 am

sit down & listen to he talk for so long - am no thanks

lostboys crew wrote:Bun Rowley !!!!....he is a next big thief...no better than Manning..

ent was he self who was questioned about materials disappearing from d tobago hospital & it was going into his project not too far away ? .... & he was also in charge of hcd too ...
Last edited by - Rovin's car audio - on May 7th, 2010, 10:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Gladiator » May 7th, 2010, 10:56 am

No one cares about Rowley RASC, the sensationalism and hype only appeals to the few PNMite swing voters who are insignificant anyway!!!

Postby RASC » May 7th, 2010, 10:57 am

Gladiator wrote:No one cares about Rowley RASC, the sensationalism and hype only appeals to the few PNMite swing voters who are insignificant anyway!!!

Uh Huh...just like the poll says on this very forum.

Who knew that there were so many PNMites on this board :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 7th, 2010, 12:09 pm

one setta yadda yadda yadda nonsense

Postby RASC » May 7th, 2010, 12:16 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:one setta yadda yadda yadda nonsense

So you're saying his entire speech was fabricated and falsified?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » May 7th, 2010, 12:17 pm

Dude claim he not even listening to what Rowley have to say and commenting...
how stupid is that...
Listen be informed and then pitch yuh two cents..
stop talking ass!!!! with no information

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 7th, 2010, 12:19 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:one setta yadda yadda yadda nonsense

he thief that from obama too ent?

davbal

Postby davbal » May 7th, 2010, 1:46 pm

Come on ppl lets not be ignorant. Listen to what Rowley actually has to say before you judge him. He stated exactly why he went back with the PNM. I for one found his speech to be one of the best I've ever heard from a politician in this country and I am not a "PNM" or even like politicians.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 7th, 2010, 1:47 pm

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Postby Greypatch » May 7th, 2010, 3:01 pm

tweedledee & twedledum part 2

nismoid

Postby nismoid » May 7th, 2010, 3:40 pm

so if rowley is "de best thing" for diego martin, then howcome diego has the worst traffic jam everyday of the week?
howcome diego is one of the highest crime areas of the country?
howcome diego have such bad roads?
what have rowley done for the people of diego?

Postby Gladiator » May 7th, 2010, 3:42 pm

nismoid wrote:so if rowley is "de best thing" for diego martin, then howcome diego has the worst traffic jam everyday of the week?
howcome diego is one of the highest crime areas of the country?
howcome diego have such bad roads?
what have rowley done for the people of diego?

He is tall black and handsome.... talk done!!!

bunny

Postby bunny » May 7th, 2010, 5:07 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:sit down & listen to he talk for so long - am no thanks

ent was he self who was questioned about materials disappearing from d tobago hospital & it was going into his project not too far away ? .... & he was also in charge of hcd too ...

I heard him the first time. No need to waste time watching it again .He didnt say anything credible. In fact ,he brought shame on himself. If I was him I would have jumped ship long time and let that ship sink by it self. :twisted:

brickman

Postby brickman » May 7th, 2010, 9:20 pm

All bark,no bite.Especially now since massa pulled out his teeth.If he so wanted to be a man of intergrity,he wouldve buss all pnm files since the drama started & take his punishment knowing he righted his wrongs.He decided blackmail & tried to hold it over patos head to get his way but massa knew his tricks well & doubled it & turned it around on him.So now the gun pointed at his head now,so whatcha gonna do,take a bullet for your country & be free or live as a prisoner under massas rule?.So he stands up there growling but his tail is tucked between his legs knowing if he barks that shot will be the last thing he hears.

brickman

Postby brickman » May 7th, 2010, 9:21 pm

All bark,no bite.Especially now since massa pulled out his teeth.If he so wanted to be a man of intergrity,he wouldve buss all pnm files since the drama started & take his punishment knowing he righted his wrongs.He decided blackmail & tried to hold it over patos head to get his way but massa knew his tricks well & doubled it & turned it around on him.So now the gun pointed at his head now,so whatcha gonna do,take a bullet for your country & be free or live as a prisoner under massas rule?.So he stands up there growling but his tail is tucked between his legs knowing if he barks that shot will be the last thing he hears.

evo-STI-k

Re: Dr. Keith Rowley's Entire Speech

Postby evo-STI-k » May 11th, 2010, 7:18 am

most entertaining to see a Rott try to speak!

Re: Dr. Keith Rowley's *SPEECHES*

Postby RASC » May 17th, 2010, 12:12 pm

Dr. Keith Rowley in RICHPLAIN

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 17th, 2010, 1:58 pm

the advirsements on the radio about the Pm and the said above PArts 3 and 4 are highly entertaining!

One calls the next one an Angry Dog, and the next criticizes the other in a Firm manner, yet both are united even though their beliefs Clash at their supposed tolerance levels.

now thats a party with NO etihics, priciples or Guts!

Postby Gladiator » May 17th, 2010, 2:18 pm

Funny how nobody taking on this Rowley clown again!!!

Postby RASC » May 17th, 2010, 2:21 pm

Gladiator wrote:Funny how nobody taking on this Rowley clown again!!!

I wouldn't say so.
I think next to Kamla, he's the most popular politician right now.

Postby Stephon. » May 17th, 2010, 2:29 pm

He's so hard to listen to, I honestly cannot stand his voice, sounds like Manning's cum is stuck down his throat,

Postby Greypatch » May 17th, 2010, 2:33 pm

this chap telling the people to hold those who occupy office accountable.

Is he doing the same ?

He is lobbying votes for the same folks to be returned to said office.

Postby Gladiator » May 17th, 2010, 2:35 pm

RASC wrote:

I wouldn't say so.

The Rowley hype has ended...If you tune into the radio stations, listen to the callers, read the editorials on the newspapers, look at the local news and..... oh sorry I forgot you dont live in Trinidad

Anyway you get my point

Postby Greypatch » May 17th, 2010, 2:39 pm

he wants to return the PNM to govt.

when that happens post election.

which people the govt going to listen to to be held accountable ?

the party will now start.

Postby RASC » May 17th, 2010, 2:43 pm

Gladiator wrote:
RASC wrote:

I wouldn't say so.

The Rowley hype has ended...If you tune into the radio stations, listen to the callers, read the editorials on the newspapers, look at the local news and..... oh sorry I forgot you dont live in Trinidad

Anyway you get my point

No I don't.

Please expand.

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”