Kerry Drift with no LSD
Posted: January 14th, 2010, 2:15 pm
by Swiftman_Reid
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/goFzx5F5ZGg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/goFzx5F5ZGg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
Posted: January 15th, 2010, 1:48 am
by Tsuchiya
DK! DK! DK!
don't forget the back end had bad wheel hop under lockup. i think that suspension too soft...still went around the 'tree' tho
Posted: January 15th, 2010, 5:11 am
by Aaron 2NR
now thats a sweet vid
Posted: January 15th, 2010, 9:57 am
by Tuner Imports
That has to be the biggest/heaviest car to drift here yet and he handled it like he always does...DK for real...

Posted: January 17th, 2010, 12:38 pm
by trinibuggy
For real...Kerry is the trini DK in my opinion!!!
Posted: January 17th, 2010, 8:45 pm
by Swiftman_Reid
I understand the Whole DK thing ehh but at the end of the day we have some good drifters in Trinidad and big up to them all.
Cant wait to see Tsuchiya behind the wheel of his own car. He got mad skills.
Posted: January 17th, 2010, 9:18 pm
by TeamH2O
Cant wait to get back on the drift scene!
Posted: January 18th, 2010, 1:01 am
by SlideSyndicate
well handled
Posted: January 18th, 2010, 1:09 am
by Tsuchiya
Swiftman_Reid wrote:Cant wait to see Tsuchiya behind the wheel of his own car. He got mad skills.
boi he's one pothound
..but seriously i have some major practicing to reach your level. yuh get orn de udder day. Right now i'm at the bottle of the drift barrel

*sigh*