DWO drift day - POSTPONED!!!

Official Drifting Forum

homepc

Postby homepc » December 11th, 2009, 9:06 pm

lol, lol, lol. once again- dwo failing again. at least the new drift club will save drifting in trinidad.

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » December 11th, 2009, 9:55 pm

homepc wrote:lol, lol, lol. once again- dwo failing again. at least the new drift club will save drifting in trinidad.

^^Dumba$$

new club or not why don't YOU!!! save drifting???

to my knowledge drifting does not want saving............ its YOU!!!! or maybe you don't have one of these for your homepc

sorry boy Devon but that how it is
better be well prepared that sorry eh

plus January will be even better for the drift event as we are only two weeks away from christmas and weekends are way over booked from now till the Christmas.

so as i always say

moti wrote:everything happens for a reason

trinidrifter

Postby trinidrifter » December 11th, 2009, 10:54 pm

not trying to cause a scene here, but i was told that the reason that DWO drift was postponed was because the did not get approval to use the facility and Karting was coming with the popo to shut them down on sunday...but DWO got the information early that is why they pulled out.

as i say this is not confirmed. but if that is true that would have been very embarrassing.

nevertheless good luck next time DWO

Postby MG Man » December 11th, 2009, 11:16 pm

enuff with the bacchanalism nah fellas
if every man who have one bad thing to say about DWO contribute $10.00 I would have a drift car by now and left over money for driving lessons :?

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » December 12th, 2009, 9:15 am

$20.00 will buy you what kevin :lol: :lol: :lol:

but seriously guys don't come here and post negatives about DWO please.

i really can't stand to read any thing like that knowing that the event already canceled :x :x :x

Postby MG Man » December 12th, 2009, 3:35 pm

20.00 would buy m two beers that I can give to Karl so I cud get some driving lessons :!:
lord knows I need 'em :|

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 13th, 2009, 4:59 pm

2am maracas runs ftw yes, this legal sheit aint working :|

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » December 14th, 2009, 4:31 pm

^^^LOL :lol: or on the ladyyong

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » December 15th, 2009, 10:11 am

whey sah, and a man eh even get a invitation.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 16th, 2009, 11:11 am

^^alot of us in that same boat jodi lol

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » December 16th, 2009, 5:05 pm

must have been a patna ting

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » December 16th, 2009, 9:17 pm

well it was POSTED as a sticky on all the forums. It was up on Wednesday, and postponed on Thursday...do u want a call for that....patna?

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » December 17th, 2009, 10:13 am

i'm sorry Tsuchiya. forgive me.

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » December 17th, 2009, 1:20 pm

no problem...it's just that i know the potential for that statement to stir up another DWO-haters hornet's nest.

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » December 17th, 2009, 1:25 pm

yup, can't understand why people dislike DWO so much.

King 7

Postby King 7 » December 17th, 2009, 8:42 pm

Cause they the Best in the Caribbean...........Big up DWO......For all the haters :fist: :fist: :fist:

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » December 17th, 2009, 9:01 pm

true, they are the best at what they do. big up.

ninja man

Postby ninja man » December 17th, 2009, 9:46 pm

no problem...it's just that i know the potential for that statement to stir up another DWO-haters hornet's nest.

no one hates DWO people just want to see some drifting and DWO just keep FACKING UP.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 18th, 2009, 11:10 am

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » December 18th, 2009, 12:55 pm

ninja man wrote:no problem...it's just that i know the potential for that statement to stir up another DWO-haters hornet's nest.

no one hates DWO people just want to see some drifting and DWO just keep FACKING UP.

yuh hand tie??

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » December 21st, 2009, 12:07 am

any picture of the event or video

Tuner Imports

Postby Tuner Imports » December 22nd, 2009, 7:37 am

homepc wrote:lol, lol, lol. once again- dwo failing again. at least the new drift club will save drifting in trinidad.

Bossman do you know anything about drifting in T&T??? Can you tell me where it started and with whom??? There is nothing to be saving here... 8-)

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » December 22nd, 2009, 8:50 am

looks the man motivated DWO to throw an event. it doh matter, drifting start back. :D

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » December 22nd, 2009, 9:03 am

homepc didn't motivate sh!t...y didn't he come the event and identify himself as well?

anyway...we've start the ball rolling, hopefully it'll just pick up speed from here on and drifting can be a bi-monthly staple just like dex or karting

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » December 22nd, 2009, 11:22 am

maybe it was the rumor of a new drift club. still doh matter, more drifting the better.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 22nd, 2009, 4:11 pm

Tuner Imports wrote:

Bossman do you know anything about drifting in T&T??? Can you tell me where it started and with whom??? There is nothing to be saving here... 8-)

can u give us this info please, cause i really dont know who started it =\

Postby X2 » December 22nd, 2009, 6:01 pm

How'd the event come off ?

Any pics ?

Tuner Imports wrote:Bossman do you know anything about drifting in T&T??? Can you tell me where it started and with whom???

LOL... I'd love to see the answer to this question.

Please choose a year before the term 'drifting' came to mean what it does today because people have been doing that down here long before internet forums.

Return to “TTDA - T&T Drift Association”