Page 3 of 3

Posted: September 26th, 2008, 12:52 am
by King 7
hahahahahaha...... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: October 1st, 2008, 9:30 pm
by King 7
u have family in Trincity or u living in there cause last night i see u past cause i living third street an u past an went fifth street...i want to give u a shoutout but u did already past....

Posted: October 2nd, 2008, 11:35 am
by King 7
bump...

Posted: March 8th, 2009, 10:44 pm
by Swiftman_Reid
bump

Posted: March 24th, 2009, 1:33 pm
by djcarbon
Now the real question is if you think I could pull this off in a Subie Mr. Reid... ^ _ ^

Re: 910 drift project updated

Posted: December 6th, 2010, 7:59 am
by moti
swiftman and king7

lets have an update on your cars
what you changed, installed and reconfigured to have them working they way they are now.

Posted: December 6th, 2010, 9:18 am
by djcarbon
Reid... I let the 910 goooo... *sniff* oh well.. FWD for the hour... lol

Posted: December 6th, 2010, 10:39 am
by King 7
moti wrote:swiftman and king7

what you changed, installed and reconfigured to have them working they way they are now.

Well its ah 910 Bluebird , with ah engine ,s13 rear end with 2 way lsd , s13 front with s13 brakes , car has coilovers all around and thats wat make my car move soo.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: December 6th, 2010, 10:43 am
by King 7
King 7 wrote:

Well its ah 910 Bluebird , with ah engine ,s13 rear end with 2 way lsd , s13 front with s13 brakes , car has coilovers all around and thats wat make my car move soo.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sorry bout that its ah 913 i should say.....

Posted: December 6th, 2010, 11:20 am
by Tsuchiya
King 7 wrote:

Well its ah 910 Bluebird , with ah engine

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: you're ah klown eh...
wha kinda engine in dey bai...is ah bee thurteen injin or wha :lol:

Posted: May 15th, 2014, 10:40 am
by Tefflon46
to the previous owner can u send me the pics u have of the car plzzzz