drifting in solodex

Official Drifting Forum

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » November 24th, 2009, 12:26 am

ShIvAm wrote:^^^lol see wa sayin, a bit touchy bout the venue situation :D <<<da was jus a joke..... :)

i guess complain wasnt the correct word 2 use der lemme edit :wink:

but any how yuh take it drifting in dex, or dex in drifting, has been done before regardless of all the implications which i wasnt aware of. This is why i simply SUGGESTED sumting

being touchy has nothing to do with it...you're instigating alot of idle talk that can and will get out of hand.

but regardless of how YOU take it...we've been down that road and its over and done with. talk done!!

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 24th, 2009, 5:39 pm

hummm idle talk.... 90% a tuner is idle talk

the main point of me starting this ched as i said before was to suggest sumtin i witnessed 2 or 3 ppl doing at dex to larger number of ppl. all i wanted was to see sum cars sliding :) and not get on anyones bad side, if i did :oops: but as Tsuchiya, said talk done! :lol:

Postby MG Man » November 24th, 2009, 10:11 pm

sr20det wrote:nice,looks like the drift club made an appearance.
skyline babe what model skyline do you own?

Tuner Imports

Postby Tuner Imports » November 25th, 2009, 12:42 pm

Drifting is actually more fun than dexing ..IMO... :mrgreen:

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 25th, 2009, 10:08 pm

Tuner Imports, Yup i kno, its jus dat dex does be routinely every month.... if it had drifting every month i wasnt goin dex much :roll: I sure the majority a ppl does jus go to see the one or two subies and evos da does slide round lil bit afterwards. after all.. dex aint all that exciting for a spectator

fire_wire

Postby fire_wire » November 26th, 2009, 10:06 am

:shock: shivam am shocked , that is the smartest thing you have said throughout your entire existence on tuner.

keep it up

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » November 29th, 2009, 7:11 pm

^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:.. ShIvAm, y yuh do d car that wickedness for? esar20det :? is crossbreed yuh like so?

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » December 1st, 2009, 8:22 pm

legendkiller@1891 wrote:^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:.. ShIvAm, y yuh do d car that wickedness for? esar20det :? is crossbreed yuh like so?

woi woi legendkiller@1891 lancers unite lol 8-) .... no essarrr yet boi, in a while :wink:

SPEC S

Postby SPEC S » December 1st, 2009, 11:31 pm

I think d model is ah nissan, ent MG Man :D

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » December 2nd, 2009, 12:10 pm

ShIvAm wrote:
legendkiller@1891 wrote:^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:.. ShIvAm, y yuh do d car that wickedness for? esar20det :? is crossbreed yuh like so?

woi woi legendkiller@1891 lancers unite lol 8-) .... no essarrr yet boi, in a while :wink:

crossbreed FTL :? :? :?

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » December 2nd, 2009, 12:49 pm

^^^yuh done knol. FTL means for the lead rite? lol :oops:

_moti_, u iza regular at d dex events, u cud see wa i was saying bout this drifting in dex debate ting ent? considering my lack of info

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 2nd, 2009, 2:24 pm

ShIvAm wrote:^^^yuh done knol. FTL means for the lead rite? lol :oops:

_moti_, u iza regular at d dex events, u cud see wa i was saying bout this drifting in dex debate ting ent? considering my lack of info

yup!! sure does!!!

but really....

ppl do this...

epic....

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » December 2nd, 2009, 10:26 pm

ShIvAm wrote:

i hear yuh man :lol: buh ent it have ah box lanca crew???

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » December 3rd, 2009, 11:31 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:

yup!! sure does!!!

but really....

ppl do this...

epic....

lol i knew what it ment :lol:

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » December 3rd, 2009, 11:34 am

legendkiller@1891 wrote:
ShIvAm wrote:

i hear yuh man :lol: buh ent it have ah box lanca crew???

i dunno if it have a next one, but it have about 6-7 a we does lime togther, ah go hit yuh a pm next time we limin........yuh on facebook?

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » December 3rd, 2009, 7:43 pm

wel my car eh finish yet.... ah shooting for after christmas to finish if things go the way i want... facebook + 2nr's = not good bed fellows :?... :roll:

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » December 5th, 2009, 8:24 am

OK drifting in dex is still not realistic
i mean you have to take into consideration the course setup cause not all the time the corners are setup with drifting in mind. then there's the whole time thing.

but with a course like the last event where jodi and other had a great time
well now once a course is setup like this then fine.

but if the drifters needs to attend dex and do their thing then i suggest it be done at a bycc event or after a competition event.
the course can be adjusted to accommodate some drifting.

but it will be nice to have drifting after dex not during :twisted:

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » December 5th, 2009, 9:49 am

_moti_, that's ah track for kenichi tsuchiya and his s14 :mrgreen:

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » December 8th, 2009, 8:47 pm

when u look at the track frm above, its hard to believe da jodi fella was drifin the whole first left hand corner car#2 approaches

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » December 8th, 2009, 9:58 pm

trust me you aint see jodi drift yet.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » December 8th, 2009, 10:01 pm

legendkiller@1891 wrote:_moti_, that's ah track for kenichi tsuchiya and his s14 :mrgreen:

it's keiichi

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » December 9th, 2009, 7:47 am

^ my bad :oops:

RevvS1k

Postby RevvS1k » December 13th, 2009, 9:29 pm

shIvaM...... hawse u reeaaaallll igggnant!!! :|

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 13th, 2009, 9:54 pm

drifters are too disorganized, other org. in the motorsport ring can get venues on their own, why cant they? rally men does get streets of chag. blocked off.

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » December 14th, 2009, 4:46 pm

shIvaM...... hawse u reeaaaallll igggnant!!!

drifters are too disorganized, other org. in the motorsport ring can get venues on their own, why cant they? rally men does get streets of chag. blocked off.

To me it looks like a lack in man power, cause who runs the DWO? tsuchiya and kerry alone? (i cud be wrong) At least the men try..... maybe i shud join the DWO i go harass everybody with a big carpark :mrgreen: "not to say i wouldnt make a effort jus because i not in DWO"

Return to “TTDA - T&T Drift Association”