wtb aftermarket stainless steel intercooler for a bt50

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.

wtb aftermarket stainless steel intercooler for a bt50

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 22nd, 2013, 2:22 am

where will i get a bolton for this here? trying to avoid ordering.

zaria

Re: wtb aftermarket stainless steel intercooler for a bt50

Postby zaria » May 22nd, 2013, 7:09 am

They make IC out off StainlessS?
Always thought was aluminum.
you can try the performance shops.peak performance,Munroe rd.

madcoolieboy
Location: arkham asylum for the criminally insane..Under the alias: 'SYKO'

Re: wtb aftermarket stainless steel intercooler for a bt50

Postby madcoolieboy » May 22nd, 2013, 8:15 pm

ic doh really come in steel homie..is aluminum mostly.. and it doh really have any bolt on upgrades for the bt50 you will have to redo some piping with a normal aftermarket ic. so if u find a bolt on upgrade order it.

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”