Buying a Used 4x4

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.

Re: Buying a Used 4x4

Postby Ted_v2 » May 27th, 2014, 5:51 am

You want a bessss bt50 4x4 like new?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 27th, 2014, 8:33 am

de phoq
if I was harassing you u woulda see a plane flying over head with banner and thing

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 27th, 2014, 8:35 am

to be honest I prefer the b2500 shape. I doh really like the bt50 headlights.. sorry

Postby Ted_v2 » May 27th, 2014, 11:58 am

No scene. I myself don't fancy it. I prefer those tbs rangers and the b2500. Those are simple and straightforward

supernedd

Postby supernedd » November 1st, 2018, 7:43 pm

venum wrote:everything everyone here has posted is very good

but i have found that when buying your first pickup, the best way to check it is to take someone who has experience with the specific model you rea gouing to view

i.e. if you call an ad for a BT-50, take along someone who has a BT-50 or Ranger to inspect and test drive it

if you going to check a Hilux, take along someone who knows about that model Hilux
For real.. i won't say carry your mechanic.. cause if the vehicle is problems n u buy . More work for d mechanic to make money

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”