Page 1 of 6

Madza BT 50 SKY-D engines-Its Coming People

Posted: January 31st, 2011, 2:18 pm
by johnn hommes
Its coming People Mazda BT 50 equip with SKY-D engines. clocking a record >250km/h....so mazda hot them up with their common rail 2.5 /3.0 TDI,, all frontier, navarra, hilux,,,took a back seat,,,,lol,,,,,Madza give them time again all frontier, navarra, hilux, come out with 3.0-3.4 thinking they on top,,,,,,lol,,,,soory folks,,,you will have to dress back again,,,,

Re: Madza BT 50 SKY-D engines-Its Coming People

Posted: January 31st, 2011, 5:05 pm
by lighthammer
We'll see what happens when the new BT-50 hits the trails.

Hot up?
Hmmm...

Besides the new BT-50 looks astonishingly ugly.

Posted: January 31st, 2011, 6:46 pm
by Jeremy Mohd
I would love to see someone hit a trini pothole in one at 250Km/h (which is already hard to believe)...

Maybe the ugly shape makes it astronomically tough and resilient...
DOUBTTT!!!

Posted: January 31st, 2011, 6:51 pm
by biggy82
johnn hommes wrote:Its coming People Mazda BT 50 equip with SKY-D engines. clocking a record >250km/h....so mazda hot them up with their common rail 2.5 /3.0 TDI,, all frontier, navarra, hilux,,,took a back seat,,,,lol,,,,,Madza give them time again all frontier, navarra, hilux, come out with 3.0-3.4 thinking they on top,,,,,,lol,,,,soory folks,,,you will have to dress back again,,,,

proof? or just more hot exhaust fumes back-pressuring thru your mouth?

Posted: January 31st, 2011, 8:46 pm
by venum
what is the point if this thread :?:

mazda glory :?:

Posted: January 31st, 2011, 10:36 pm
by MrCuddles
i guess is to try an coast on som of d most powerful vans to reach trinidad's shores....

Posted: February 1st, 2011, 10:39 pm
by big breed
DREAM ON DUDE...............

Posted: February 2nd, 2011, 10:43 am
by johnn hommes
Its amazing how people view a post,,,lol.......Technology is advancing at a quick rate....so people get in the gear....
and meh boy who bragging bout he Navarra,,check this site out http://www.productreview.com.au/p/nissa ... 2005.html- This is a van that havent been tested to our climate/region,,austraila, which has a typical climate as ours,,,ppl there have downgraded this vechile,,with diff problems,,engine problems,exhaust manifold problems,ride handling(cornering/traction)....so bro,,,know wher yah stand,,,lol.....and do me a favour,,check which companies using them and find out the issues,,,,,ps,,i see Cepep have some too

Posted: February 2nd, 2011, 11:36 am
by lighthammer
*clicks "Ignore Noob"*

/end thread.

:ban:

Posted: February 2nd, 2011, 2:43 pm
by MrCuddles
ok buddy, ah realize yuh nw join tuner an yuh eh kno hw tings does run in d Trucks and Pickups forum, so let meh enlighten yuh...

inside here no1 discriminates against any specific set or group of vehicles(only against gas-powered vehicles, sry 3stage :lol: ) yes there is loyalty to certain brands and models by each individual but every vehicle has their strong-points an their weak-points, to each his own

by u comin in here with d proclamation that Mazda is the best an watnot, its gonna piss som ppl off, to say the least

furthermore, u took it one step further by bashin som of the most common pickups in trini, daz bound to ruffle som feathers

so in d end jus remember

if u dont hv anyting worth saying, jus dont say anyting!!

Posted: February 2nd, 2011, 3:56 pm
by johnn hommes
@Mr Cuddles i am sorry to know the truth offend,,,,,i rest my case and peace out,

Ps WHAT YAH ROLLING IN?

Posted: February 2nd, 2011, 4:47 pm
by civic minded
LMAO!!

Posted: February 2nd, 2011, 6:50 pm
by MrCuddles
it mite be true an ah unnastan ware u comin frm but u doh hadda try an firetruck up ppl at d same time, som ppl does rel pride deyself wen it comes to dey ride

johnn hommes wrote:
Ps WHAT YAH ROLLING IN?

proud owner of ah Nissan Frontier :D

Posted: February 2nd, 2011, 6:57 pm
by speedaholic
sigh... i dont think this is funny at all... wago! we need a ban on this newbie!! :ban: :out:

Posted: February 3rd, 2011, 5:54 am
by lighthammer
Dont' feed the trolls...

Posted: February 3rd, 2011, 10:07 am
by johnn hommes
Peace out ppl,,,,,I see we got a troll in here to and he riding in 17"s,lol...poor fella,,,i have to empathize with him,,,,it tough paying >250 for a ride and one that is<190 performing much better,,hey but dont worry,,,,we all learn from experience

Posted: February 10th, 2011, 7:46 am
by V2NR 3.0
lighthammer wrote:We'll see what happens when the new BT-50 hits the trails.
Hot up?
Hmmm...

Besides the new BT-50 looks astonishingly ugly.

Ehhhmmm...coughs...coughs....the trails shall always be conquered ! - rocks back now... Lol.. :angel:

Posted: February 10th, 2011, 9:03 am
by Team Loco
that engine go back pressure from factory

Posted: February 10th, 2011, 10:41 am
by V2NR 3.0
:D :D :D :D :D :D

Posted: February 10th, 2011, 11:21 am
by Haunted
i find this quite funny....seein mazda wont have gotten where it is today without the help of ford...so boom go FORD

Posted: February 11th, 2011, 9:33 am
by DrunkenMaster16
Don't care what speed it can do, its a pickup 120 - 140 kmph on trini roads is fast enuff in a 4x4.

Don't start giving mazda pickup owners a bad name.. I know I bought a basic 4x4 but value for money im very happy with it. (Proud owner of a first series mazda bt-50)

Plus anythings better than spending 200+ every 2 days in gas. Speed really isn't worth that much money when driving as much as I do.

400 - 500 km's per 80 - 90$... as I said Happy Camper!

Posted: February 11th, 2011, 9:41 am
by V2NR 3.0
^ well said - not to mention comfort.

Posted: February 11th, 2011, 7:50 pm
by Alpha_2nr
Its coming People Mazda BT 50 equip with SKY-D engines. clocking a record >250km/h

I didn't know any jap manf'r made vans that clocked that kinda top speed?

So they're fitted with Z or Y rated sport tyres, rather than LT tyres then?

Because I sure as hell know LT and other payload carrying tyres that trucks come with will blow out at that speed. :lol:

No, I don't own a van. :(

Posted: February 22nd, 2011, 8:22 am
by SmokeyGTi

what the france??!??!
they took a Hilux and made it ugly!

Posted: February 22nd, 2011, 5:36 pm
by speedaholic
^^ OHHHH GEEEEEEDD!!! relll ppl gone buy that sheit thoo!!! and crims it out and ting!

Posted: March 3rd, 2011, 4:00 pm
by johnn hommes
That sheit is what started the evolution of hilux, nissan, mistibushi,,,pick up,,,,,,wait till it hit the raod,,,,hope you have a cloth in your hand to wipe it.....
Do some research and see the leader,,,onthe road and off the road,,,,knowledge is power,,,,,outer appearance isnt the top factor,,,is whats inside,,,,,,,240kmp+,,,,dred,,i waiting to see,,,what nissan,,,toyota,,,or mistubishie,,,,comming with,,,,,,but OH GOD,,,,WHY MADZA ALWAYS THE TREND SETTER.....LOL
ps..somkey and speedahloic,,,,see any 2011/12 navarra//toyatoa,,,//mistubishii..hmmmm?.
simple,,,,Madza lead,,,others follow.....and then inn 2012,,,,you all will come with something faster,,and think,,,,you in front,,,lol,,,then what happens in 2013,,,,Mazda,,,come out wit somthng again,,loll,,,,,,,,,,,WE LEAD,,OTHERS FOLLOW,,,,,
Sorry,,you all not knowlegable about trend setters,,etc,,,,but use the www,,,it helps

Posted: March 3rd, 2011, 10:35 pm
by lighthammer
Ok so you like Mazda. That's great.
I like Nissan.
Some other guys like Toyota.
Some like Ford.

But Johnn hommes......,,,,,,......
....,,,,,......,,,,,,,............. ,,,,,,,,,, ...................... ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ................................... ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, .......................................... ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

.......................................... ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Posted: March 3rd, 2011, 10:52 pm
by Team Loco
johnn hommes wrote:That sheit is what started the evolution of hilux, nissan, mistibushi,,,pick up,,,,,,wait till it hit the raod,,,,hope you have a cloth in your hand to wipe it.....
Do some research and see the leader,,,onthe road and off the road,,,,knowledge is power,,,,,outer appearance isnt the top factor,,,is whats inside,,,,,,,240kmp+,,,,dred,,i waiting to see,,,what nissan,,,toyota,,,or mistubishie,,,,comming with,,,,,,but OH GOD,,,,WHY MADZA ALWAYS THE TREND SETTER.....LOL
ps..somkey and speedahloic,,,,see any 2011/12 navarra//toyatoa,,,//mistubishii..hmmmm?.
simple,,,,Madza lead,,,others follow.....and then inn 2012,,,,you all will come with something faster,,and think,,,,you in front,,,lol,,,then what happens in 2013,,,,Mazda,,,come out wit somthng again,,loll,,,,,,,,,,,WE LEAD,,OTHERS FOLLOW,,,,,
Sorry,,you all not knowlegable about trend setters,,etc,,,,but use the www,,,it helps

oh yes daddy, and since you know how to spell the names of all these trucks, we believe you daddy.
i will buy a MADZA anyday.....

yuh know, i dont get upset, but STFU.....

dont come in here with your "i iz de better than you mentality"

go buy a lolly or something.

Posted: March 3rd, 2011, 11:25 pm
by MrCuddles
LH an TL allyuh hv me rollin here....am literally LMAO!!!

som1 plz get dis guy to com on a DB run nah.....i hadda see who's dis ignorant arse on d oda side a d keyboard, only one setta,,,,....,.,,,,,.,.,,,.,.,.,.,,,,,,,,,,,,

btw chek ur exhaust in da "Madza" yuh hv dey bro, apparently yuh inhalin too much diesel fumes!!

Posted: March 3rd, 2011, 11:41 pm
by MrCuddles
still ROFL@ toyatoa, Madza, somkey and speedahloic, mistubishii, mistubishie an finally mistibushi LOL!!!