Re: ISUZU D-MAX OWNERS WHAT ARE YOUR EXPERIENCES????

Posted: January 13th, 2011, 11:56 am
by jonesz0310
All the best for the New year dieselburner. You can call me Jonesy! I own a 2006 isuzu dmax double cab 3.0L TD. Isuzu's rule by the way!! I have a problem tho, i need to source 4 injector tips for my truck. I called southern sales but they only sell the whole injector which is 6100TT and that price cant work. You know any place where i can source these tips at a better price? Awaiting ur reply. Thanks in advance.

Posted: January 24th, 2011, 2:02 pm
by Psychomatrix
Just bought mine a 2008 3.0 Dmax works lovely. I just have it about 1.5 weeks now, so i will post later on when i have some more experiences

Posted: April 29th, 2011, 9:27 am
by SUPERMAN2
any of allyuh get a tic tic noise on the left side of the dmax i have a 2010 4x2

Posted: May 16th, 2011, 3:47 pm
by SUPERMAN2
wat gearbox and diff oil allyuh using

Posted: September 9th, 2011, 8:32 pm
by lenzomaru
diesel burner, i am interested in purchasing a D-Max..as time has passed are u having anymore problems?

Posted: September 19th, 2011, 7:23 pm
by lenzomaru
okay, thanx, till help alot with my final decision

Posted: October 9th, 2014, 4:50 pm
by onyx
Anyone can help?.. looking for a right tailight for the DMAX... thanks