ISUZU D-MAX OWNERS WHAT ARE YOUR EXPERIENCES????

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
jonesz0310

Re: ISUZU D-MAX OWNERS WHAT ARE YOUR EXPERIENCES????

Postby jonesz0310 » January 13th, 2011, 11:56 am

All the best for the New year dieselburner. You can call me Jonesy! I own a 2006 isuzu dmax double cab 3.0L TD. Isuzu's rule by the way!! I have a problem tho, i need to source 4 injector tips for my truck. I called southern sales but they only sell the whole injector which is 6100TT and that price cant work. You know any place where i can source these tips at a better price? Awaiting ur reply. Thanks in advance.

Psychomatrix

Postby Psychomatrix » January 24th, 2011, 2:02 pm

Just bought mine a 2008 3.0 Dmax works lovely. I just have it about 1.5 weeks now, so i will post later on when i have some more experiences

SUPERMAN2

Postby SUPERMAN2 » April 29th, 2011, 9:27 am

any of allyuh get a tic tic noise on the left side of the dmax i have a 2010 4x2

SUPERMAN2

Postby SUPERMAN2 » May 16th, 2011, 3:47 pm

wat gearbox and diff oil allyuh using

lenzomaru

Postby lenzomaru » September 9th, 2011, 8:32 pm

diesel burner, i am interested in purchasing a D-Max..as time has passed are u having anymore problems?

lenzomaru

Postby lenzomaru » September 19th, 2011, 7:23 pm

okay, thanx, till help alot with my final decision

onyx

Postby onyx » October 9th, 2014, 4:50 pm

Anyone can help?.. looking for a right tailight for the DMAX... thanks

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”