ANYBODY WANT 16" WHEELS???

Posted: May 5th, 2010, 11:04 am
by HondaHo de 1st
I'm looking for anyone that has 15" wheels an tires and wants to trade for these,

265/70R16 fairly new tires........

pm meh if anything, let meh know what wheel and tires yuh have.

Posted: May 5th, 2010, 2:11 pm
by termite01
if selling, price??

Posted: May 5th, 2010, 3:13 pm
by HondaHo de 1st
ah not selling ah looking for someone with 15's that want tuh trade............ oh gorm read de ting nah man

Posted: May 5th, 2010, 6:16 pm
by madcoolieboy
i have some 12's if you want :D ...

Posted: May 5th, 2010, 7:54 pm
by wagon r
i woulda consider....but i have the best look 15's from the factory... :mrgreen:

Posted: May 6th, 2010, 10:53 am
by HondaHo de 1st
wagon r wrote:i woulda consider....but i have the best look 15's from the factory... :mrgreen:

you shut yuh yellow smiley face muddy back side. I ask you long time and yuh eh answer meh yet

Re: ANYBODY WANT 16" WHEELS???

Posted: May 30th, 2010, 11:27 am
by 3stagevtec
15" rims hit my front calipers.. :cry:

Posted: May 30th, 2010, 12:55 pm
by civic minded
gosh i want that set- i can keep that set with some mud terrains - sell meh nah hondahoe

Posted: June 1st, 2010, 12:20 pm
by elvism
Aye mamoo Hondaho, i have some 15s that we could trade pretty good tires too... call me nah 3872900 if u serious.