WTK - Amsoil
Posted: March 9th, 2010, 9:31 pm
by Stuckindmud
There was a thread by Gear Head for amsoil engine oil, I got a number 683-6711 but no answer.
Anyone knows where else i can get Amsoil 15w 40 at a good price? I`m willing to buy a case or bucket.
Posted: March 10th, 2010, 9:04 am
by crotch rocket
hosiens auto world rio claro.. dem is d dealer for amsoil..
Posted: March 10th, 2010, 9:23 am
by *Phoenix*
Yep Shane... Ent you know i does use Amsoil.... Like you forget where i livin or what?

Posted: March 10th, 2010, 10:17 am
by biggy82
Stuckindmud, i think he has 1 case left. i bought 1 case on Saturday gone.
call back the # and leave a message
Posted: March 10th, 2010, 10:17 am
by Stuckindmud
Posted: March 10th, 2010, 2:59 pm
by 323_wagon_dude
Fire_Fighter786 wrote:Yep Shane... Ent you know i does use Amsoil.... Like you forget where i livin or what?

What you talking bout?..... yuh dont use amsoil for P2
LMAO...
Posted: March 10th, 2010, 3:02 pm
by Stuckindmud
Gear Head out. but FF link me up. thanks dude
Posted: March 10th, 2010, 9:06 pm
by sweeks
323_wagon_dude wrote:Fire_Fighter786 wrote:Yep Shane... Ent you know i does use Amsoil.... Like you forget where i livin or what? :evil:
What you talking bout?..... yuh dont use amsoil for P2
LMAO...
I was wondering if he is a distributor or something.
Posted: March 10th, 2010, 10:18 pm
by *Phoenix*
Darren i not on P2 yet.. She ent sell just yet...

Posted: March 16th, 2010, 5:11 pm
by trinirider
Anyone interested I have about 5 cases
Posted: March 16th, 2010, 8:21 pm
by sweeks
trinirider wrote:Anyone interested I have about 5 cases
Post some more details ....
Posted: March 16th, 2010, 9:04 pm
by trinirider
sweeks wrote:trinirider wrote:Anyone interested I have about 5 cases
Post some more details ....
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... highlight=