THERE IS NOW AN IRONMAN 4X4 DEALER IN TRINIDAD
Posted: December 8th, 2009, 10:50 am
by HondaHo de 1st
email
sales@ironmantrinidad.com
go to ironman4x4.com
they carry lift kits for all ranges of 4x4 pickup's in trinidad, winches, arb bumpers side steps, rear bumpers.
email for pricing.
website will be up shortly
Posted: December 8th, 2009, 12:00 pm
by V2NR 3.0
Good Luck and Good Brand here people
Posted: December 9th, 2009, 11:34 am
by HondaHo de 1st
hey guys, ok as of now, IRONMAN TRINIDAD is here. We stock 3-5 inch suspension lift ktis for the hilux (vigo) navarra, frontier, ranger, bt-50 as well as arb front bumpers, side steps, rear bumpers and winches.
I will be posting up prices and pics of all items in stock very soon in the powersellers forum as well as the trinituner diesel boyz discount
I'll also post up the website and link on face book.
hope to see most of the guys here up in the air on some big tires and covered in mud!!!
Posted: December 9th, 2009, 12:19 pm
by killersuzuki
LSD for navara....quote me one time!
Posted: December 9th, 2009, 1:42 pm
by Team Loco
i doh ever believe you

Posted: December 9th, 2009, 1:45 pm
by killersuzuki
I just asking......you never know!
Posted: December 9th, 2009, 2:55 pm
by V2NR 3.0
Team Loco wrote:i doh ever believe you

Well look who talking

Posted: December 9th, 2009, 2:57 pm
by killersuzuki
HA!
I just keeping my options open!

Posted: December 9th, 2009, 5:07 pm
by HondaHo de 1st
The dealer ship is in south, contact either myself at 290-1140 or James at 708-7567, prices will be posted on the power sellers forums soon as well as pics of all the products sold.
PLEASE NOTE IF 5 OR MORE OF THE TRINITUNER DIESEL BOYZ MAKE A PURCHASE, YOU WILL GET 10% OFF OF WHAT YOU BUY!!!
Posted: December 9th, 2009, 9:52 pm
by *Phoenix*
HondaHo de 1st wrote:The dealer ship is in south, contact either myself at 290-1140 or James at 708-7567, prices will be posted on the power sellers forums soon as well as pics of all the products sold.
PLEASE NOTE IF 5 OR MORE OF THE TRINITUNER DIESEL BOYZ MAKE A PURCHASE, YOU WILL GET 10% OFF OF WHAT YOU BUY!!!
Check me fellaz.
Posted: December 10th, 2009, 1:01 am
by sureshot_james
This is James Moseley I am the Ironman Dealer here in Trinidad. We are selling/installing lift kits for almost all the 4x4s here in trinidad. Ranger new and old, hilux new and old, navarra d22 and d40, isuzu, prado, lancruiser, range rover, you name it I probably have it. I also have 9500 lb and 12000 lb winches as well as winch bumpers for the above models and more. High lift jacks, exhaust jacks, canopies, roof tents, dual battery systems, side steps, rear tow bumpers, , snorkels,lights hid and halo, tires, rims, and high power low weight non spillable braille batteries 1067 CCA and only 15 pounds. I run them in my ranger thunder. I have larger batteries also 5 year warrenty 3 years replacement next 2 pro-rated. not only do these kits lift your truck but they provide more weight handling for your truck up to 40 percent more. You can contact me at 708-7567 bmobile or 374-9339 digi. I will have the office phone up shortly Email at
sales@ironmantrinidad.com
Posted: December 10th, 2009, 11:57 am
by Team Loco
so who is honda hoe? is he like your saleman? or a spranger?

Posted: December 10th, 2009, 9:53 pm
by SNIPER 3000
I pm HondaHo de 1st, he did not reply........
Posted: December 10th, 2009, 10:29 pm
by HondaHo de 1st
SNIPER 3000 wrote:I pm HondaHo de 1st, he did not reply........
sorry dude, got your pm late, firstly i need to verify with james that the surf suspension is the same as the SR5 hilux and if he has it in stock.
and no i'm not a salesman or a spranger lol
James is a long time friend and I am helping him out on his new venture.
(if allyuh read the post above you would see i said contact james as well)
lawd boy cyah please people yes
Posted: December 11th, 2009, 11:49 am
by oberon
Looking for a snorkel for a '09 Hilux. Price?
Posted: December 11th, 2009, 3:02 pm
by SNIPER 3000
So i called James today, and he was very helpfull he has what i am looking for in the surf, He is now getting set up but it looks like good customer relation and can offer sound advise.
I am please, he also has a good link for tyres.
Posted: December 12th, 2009, 9:52 am
by V2NR 3.0
Surf and thing
Posted: December 12th, 2009, 10:16 am
by SNIPER 3000
Posted: December 12th, 2009, 12:33 pm
by dogpound
what u got for a b2500
Posted: December 18th, 2009, 3:06 pm
by sym83
hey you got any front leaf springs for a 1984 hilux
Posted: December 20th, 2009, 11:09 am
by sureshot_james
Hey guys If you need prices for anything drop me a line at
sales@ironmantrinidad.com I don't get to go through the forums as much I i would like to if you email me there my sales team will be able to get back to you sooner. And yes I do have snorkels for the hilux in stock gice me a call for pricing as there are 2 different options. Tons of stuff for the b2500 also call me to discuss. 374-9339
Posted: December 22nd, 2009, 2:32 pm
by Jon_One
do you all have a show room ?
Posted: December 24th, 2009, 4:31 pm
by sureshot_james
Yes it is located on south trunk Road across from the new pricemart. Take a right (comming from sando) and we are the last place on the left across from tucker oil. Will be open Jan 04 2010. From 8am to 6 pm tuesday thru saturday.
Posted: December 24th, 2009, 4:36 pm
by SNIPER 3000
Any price on the tyres yet?
Re: THERE IS NOW AN IRONMAN 4X4 DEALER IN TRINIDAD
Posted: February 11th, 2018, 10:26 pm
by Nick_2NR

Is this dealer still in existence?