Grand Tiger
Posted: November 18th, 2009, 2:07 pm
by neckto
saw this pickup on royal road for sale today
i beleive it's roro but i din enquire, think it's ROC ent on royal road san do bringing it in, a whole lot of wierd brands on the market now yo
Posted: November 18th, 2009, 3:35 pm
by Team Loco
there is one on the road a while now. looks like a bt50
mc enearny trying the market with chinese vehicles now
Posted: November 18th, 2009, 4:22 pm
by Aero Styles
whats the cost for one of these vans ?
Posted: November 18th, 2009, 4:54 pm
by Greypatch
mc enearny trying the market with chinese vehicles now
eh
Posted: November 19th, 2009, 11:56 am
by venum
Team Loco wrote:mc enearny trying the market with chinese vehicles now
that is correct
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... highlight=
Posted: November 20th, 2009, 1:47 pm
by neckto
on the sign i see it marked
brand new
4 X 4
Posted: November 20th, 2009, 1:50 pm
by neckto
btw refering to venum link
you all may know betterthan me but i dont thing tha this is the same thing as the chery of the tiggo
for one the logo on the grille different to that of the chery, it look more like the greatwall logo
Posted: November 21st, 2009, 7:20 am
by Team Loco
Thing is they are trying to cash in on unsuspecting buyers. They are skimming the market. Imagine there are people out there that still buy vehicles based on looks and bling.the introductory price on the grand tiger and the tiigo are too high
Posted: November 21st, 2009, 2:14 pm
by kriticalkase
does anyone have a picture of what this grand tiger looks like?
Posted: November 21st, 2009, 2:45 pm
by Aero Styles
160 couple thousands extra yuh can but the ranger or the navara
Posted: November 21st, 2009, 9:13 pm
by brams112
buy brand name pallie,,meaning what you know about,know what works,parts availability,,,and so on
Posted: November 25th, 2009, 3:57 pm
by neckto
i agree
is not an option for me just bring it to the attention of fellow pickup enthusiasts.
Posted: November 25th, 2009, 6:34 pm
by Greypatch
bettey bey that than ah wingle or dmax eh
Posted: November 30th, 2009, 11:32 am
by neckto
allyuh could knock the D Max eh
i would prefer the D MAx cause of resale and parts availability
Posted: November 30th, 2009, 3:18 pm
by venum
Greypatch wrote:bettey bey that than ah wingle or dmax eh
Patchy
D-Max is Isuzu
that is brand name
Wingle = NO
Posted: November 30th, 2009, 4:04 pm
by oberon
So guys I saw an ad in the Express for another of the Chinese pickups today. The Gonow. 4 versions available. The one that caught my eye however, was the 2x2 for $90,000. What is a 2x2 an offroad bike or something? Had me laughing this morning.
Posted: December 1st, 2009, 8:34 am
by neckto
lol that prob a typo
those around for awhile now, saw them in the bamboo back in 2006-2007 was pretty looking but the build quality to me was not inpressive felt very soft and flimsy to the touch WRT to materials used. the tray for example did not have a inner lining so if anything move around in your tray and knock the inside you would see the dent marks on the oustide on the van tray body, i also think is isuzu engine in those