This Navara impress meh
Posted: November 11th, 2009, 11:33 pm
by venum
This Nav impress meh
then I realized . . .
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/C8le-8Y2au0&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/C8le-8Y2au0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
Posted: November 12th, 2009, 12:36 am
by madman2961
i know you could not have been a traitor!!!
i wonder how biggy and Aaron would take this???
Posted: November 12th, 2009, 9:31 am
by oberon
Before I saw the end I was lookign for the Nav snorkel....
Posted: November 12th, 2009, 10:18 am
by neckto
rofl
yea when i saw it make the depth i knew something was up
btw that nav engine had to be off right?
Posted: November 12th, 2009, 11:05 am
by Monkus
whey sah !!!!

Posted: November 12th, 2009, 11:28 am
by Jon_One
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eh4AiZPid6U&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
he pulled others out to..
in defense of the nav men

Posted: November 12th, 2009, 12:26 pm
by Cooper
Yay! Nissa.... Frack!
Well then...
Yay! Toyot...... sheit!
YAY! Strange Russian Military 4X4

Posted: November 12th, 2009, 12:41 pm
by ray_S.T.R.A_man
Horay for the soviet & the Russian federation & communism

Posted: November 12th, 2009, 1:01 pm
by Greypatch
like de toyota man de mashing he brakes...
communist powaaa in dem japasese skunt
Posted: November 12th, 2009, 6:34 pm
by Greypatch
dem yota men flee the thread when dem see the 2nd vid...LMAO
Posted: November 14th, 2009, 12:06 am
by Jon_One
Greypatch wrote:dem yota men flee the thread when dem see the 2nd vid...LMAO

Posted: November 15th, 2009, 2:27 pm
by Dragsta
that aint ready...below is a Pic of a L200 pullin a Navara AND a HiLux
_____```````````_______```````````_____
{L200)---------<-----{NAVARA)--------<------{HiLUX)
_0__0________ ___0___0_____________0__0_____

Posted: November 15th, 2009, 10:48 pm
by Jon_One
wow lol
Posted: November 16th, 2009, 1:04 am
by biggy82
Dragsta wrote:that aint ready...below is a Pic of a L200 pullin a Navara AND a HiLux
_____```````````_______```````````_____
{L200)---------<-----{NAVARA)--------<------{HiLUX)
_0__0________ ___0___0_____________0__0_____ 
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!