Electric-Controlled 4WD System with LSD

Posted: October 13th, 2009, 7:55 pm
by samdam
Electric-Controlled 4WD System with LSD

The operation switch allows for changing the driving mode best in class crawl ratio and hence best in class traction and hill descending ability best in class friction torque of transfer case contributes to fuel economy

*LSD (Limited Slip Differential) is not available for Kenya, Tanzania and Ghana due to driving condition

I check every nissan site plus i red up on it so i don not know where some people get there info from tha the navara do not have any lsd.

Posted: October 13th, 2009, 7:58 pm
by bleedingfreak
Wha all dat mean?

Posted: October 13th, 2009, 8:22 pm
by killersuzuki
Because,

When you see the spec sheet for the Navaras BROUGHT TO TRINIDAD, they DO NOT have LSD.

And when you test drive it, you clearly feel the slip.

Posted: October 14th, 2009, 3:47 pm
by samdam
killerhyundai-DET wrote:Because,

When you see the spec sheet for the Navaras BROUGHT TO TRINIDAD, they DO NOT have LSD.

And when you test drive it, you clearly feel the slip.

No the specs says that it has lsd or some do not come with lsd.my manual for my navara says that it has lsd.

Posted: October 14th, 2009, 3:51 pm
by V2NR 3.0
bleedingfreak wrote:Wha all dat mean?

Bwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh

Posted: October 14th, 2009, 3:58 pm
by bladett
easy way to check does is give u a drive like a lsd? It should have a sticker on the diff with lsd on it i know ford/mazda have that for the units that come with lsd.

Posted: October 14th, 2009, 9:51 pm
by killersuzuki
Well then they started bringing them with LSD then, because the ones I checked out did not have LSD

Posted: October 15th, 2009, 12:28 am
by bleedingfreak
killerhyundai-DET wrote:Well then they started bringing them with LSD then, because the ones I checked out did not have LSD

Daz what dis is about?

Whether the Navarra has LSD or not?

oh... I thought it was about something important technical information...

WOB again

Posted: October 15th, 2009, 8:52 am
by madman2961
i am not trying to mess you up but .....with all due respect!!!

what is the point you trying to make?
is it that you trying to discredit everybody who say the Navara does not have an LSD or are you just bragging that yours have an LSD?

IF yours have an LSD then my question to you is ...
where you got yours? (N&M or RORO)

Posted: October 15th, 2009, 5:19 pm
by samdam
madman2961 wrote:i am not trying to mess you up but .....with all due respect!!!

is it that you trying to discredit everybody who say the Navara does not have an LSD or are you just bragging that yours have an LSD?

RORO

Posted: October 15th, 2009, 9:26 pm
by trinibajan34
samdam wrote:
madman2961 wrote:i am not trying to mess you up but .....with all due respect!!!

RORO

waiting for this to climax "gets popcorn and soda" and waits

Posted: October 16th, 2009, 8:54 am
by madman2961
samdam wrote:

RORO

there you have the answer cause killerhyundai-DET was talking about the Navs from N&M not the RORO. at least i believe so only he can tell you the truth

trinibajan34 sorry for the disappointment. i think the ole talk forum is the place for them 'fights'

Posted: October 16th, 2009, 12:06 pm
by trinibajan34
no scene i still waiting for the other members to say something "gets new bag of popcorn and bottle of soda"

Posted: October 16th, 2009, 1:44 pm
by Mr. Go Slow
Oh God, not this guy again ... Your nav has an LSD? hoorah! It should, it's RORO ...

LAst EVERYONE else checked and confirmed, the local ones did not come with one ...

Moving on ...

Posted: October 16th, 2009, 5:59 pm
by killersuzuki
true, local ones don't have LSD.