so ah Diesel Boy get a snakebite.....

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 12:47 am
by biggy82
and the venum nearly kill him. the doctor had to propose alternative medication to save his life. i dont understand who gonna drop his van home, seeing how he does treat she like he girlfriend. anyway, he is resting comfortably in the hospital in Tobago. he is not expected to ever recover fully.......

:rofl: congrats dude :rofl:

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 6:35 am
by 323_wagon_dude
Nice story there Biggs...

Please accept my condolences on the snakebite...

Congrats Venum....

Biggs, did she say yes?

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 8:11 am
by wagon r
...*...cues up big tune..."...another bites the dust..".....*....

...congrats... :!:

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 8:33 am
by 3stagevtec
Congrats!

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 9:55 am
by venum
from what i was told by freak,

there is no known anti-venum for that bite

thanx fellas

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 10:16 am
by bleedingfreak
Boy...

But like we does say...

Yuh licerish for the juice ent?

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 10:26 am
by bleedingfreak
Here I am singing "Jep Sting Naina" ...

I was so disheartened, confused and disoriented by that news that I went immediately had to go toilet.

When that didnt do the trick, I had a marathon cleaning session on the Hilux... Underwash, engine wash, spray, body wash and wax, vacuum out. Man I even get a scrubbing brush and scrub out the
tray liner.

And when I was still feeling funny inside and the heavy metallic tongue knowing one of my brother's was in trubble.. deep trubble, I went and Mother's the wheels too! And Armor-All the black trim! Rain X the headlights for Jah's sake!

And still I feel funny about this all.

I guess the best thing I can do is find the humor in it all and spend the next couple years laughing at him...

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 10:28 am
by 323_wagon_dude
hmmm... did he beat stuck to the garage lime bachelor party :?:

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 10:36 am
by *Phoenix*
Poor thing.. :lol:

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 11:47 am
by Team Loco
lol, congrats

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 12:18 pm
by trinibajan34
congrats b :D

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 12:46 pm
by biggy82
323_wagon_dude wrote:Biggs, did she say yes?

i wudda say yes eh, but de man run up on mih new rear bumper de odda day with one screw pan face, i inclined to say like he get blank :lol:

or is jes he vex he jivin ah L200 :skurred:

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 12:53 pm
by Stello
congrats to u shawn.....
condolences to her....... lol

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 12:58 pm
by Cooper
Aye Congrats Venum :!:

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 2:32 pm
by Greypatch
nice....

Posted: September 24th, 2009, 5:42 pm
by Black Scorpion
congrats man 8-)

Posted: September 24th, 2009, 7:05 pm
by sweeks
Congrats V ... better get the L2 sorted out fully before the big day. Cause after that all your priorities will have to change.

Biggy good job on letting the snake out of the bag.

Posted: September 24th, 2009, 10:04 pm
by venum
Thanx Sweeky

will take teh advice