car search or gavitrack

Posted: September 19th, 2009, 12:44 pm
by topshotta20
After reading all the threads still not certain whether to put car search or gavitrack.

Vehicle brand new 4x4.

Suggestions and info will greatly be appreciated

Posted: September 19th, 2009, 8:24 pm
by V2NR 3.0
just got mines new as well...car search this month for sure

Posted: September 19th, 2009, 8:56 pm
by rolling_hard
wah u buy mazda

Posted: September 19th, 2009, 10:25 pm
by egas
I to am curious about these two services.

A buddy of mine was giving me a story about how the Car Search retrieval team some serious bad-ass mofos!

Any additional input would be appreciated.

Posted: September 20th, 2009, 6:36 am
by topshotta20
I know Gavitrack a lil cheaper
$2999 to install
and optional $1000 year Check, Track and Retrieve...

But is it worth it

Posted: September 20th, 2009, 11:51 am
by V2NR 3.0
Gavitrack is very Suttle...Not interested in calm retrievals...i want some mean freaking you up with some pump action

Posted: September 20th, 2009, 11:59 am
by link
call TCM ...Dane Ackbarali 622-4826.....
Trinidad digitally mapped down to class 5 roads (that's the caroni cane traces, etc)
nowhere to hide...not even to run because dem bandit live once u alert the ops office of theft........
..u can say Link referred u to TCM
rgds
Link Sampath