Navarra Rims on a Frontier??

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
robarri

Navarra Rims on a Frontier??

Postby robarri » September 15th, 2009, 5:13 pm

Anyone know if the Navarra Rims can fit a Frontier Pickup???
I am buying a Frontier 2.5TD Lookalike and want to update the look of it..

Postby equipped2ripp » September 15th, 2009, 5:14 pm

no, it would not...

diff bolt pattern.

robarri

Postby robarri » September 15th, 2009, 5:15 pm

Ok, in that case anyone have the original Rims for the Frontier TD??

robarri

Postby robarri » September 15th, 2009, 5:16 pm

Also anyone have the Double Din original CD deck?? I want one..

Postby equipped2ripp » September 15th, 2009, 5:18 pm

:?

so you didn't get the original rims or original deck?

robarri

Postby robarri » September 15th, 2009, 5:20 pm

No it was a Special order for Trinmar it has Power everything, but steel wheels and radio deck, but turbo engine No Sunroof.

Postby equipped2ripp » September 15th, 2009, 5:24 pm

oh.. yeah, those were made in Japan just for Petrotrin :lol:

you could check Car Boutique and see if they have any original rims for it, as well as tire shops around the place where sells 20" chrome rims, they might have.

and for the original deck, you could try and get the 6-disc indash changer, that deck came in the later batches (TBZ/TCA and up).

robarri

Postby robarri » September 15th, 2009, 5:42 pm

Ahhhh thanks man, I really appreciate it, I will check with them..

Postby Greypatch » September 15th, 2009, 7:26 pm

ahh boi....another petrotrin buy..

go with a usb head unit and pre amp that will cound and look better that the stock HU

as for the wheels tke yuh time and buy some rimz

robarri

Postby robarri » September 15th, 2009, 7:31 pm

Yeah thanks, I got the Fire Truck literally it is Bright Red, but low mileage..

Painting over going Gunmetal Metallic like the Navara, but for rims I like the Stock look as I had one a few years ago and it was great. worked like dat ran forever did 130,000K in 3 years with only normal service..

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 16th, 2009, 9:15 am

i have the original double din cd from ah navara if u wanna chat

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » September 16th, 2009, 9:28 am

there's a place down barrackpore, on the left just before the entrance to fireman's place

he has a ton load of oem's that men have traded in, check him out he might have frontier rims

robarri

Postby robarri » September 16th, 2009, 2:13 pm

Thanks man..
You have a number for him, as anywhere past the Lighthouse for me is Foreign..
I will get lost like DAT.

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”