WTK - Accessories for BT50

Posted: August 19th, 2009, 11:55 am
by V2NR 3.0
Who sells these items ?

Looking for fogs, bug deflector, mazda bt50 mats etc etc

Posted: August 19th, 2009, 2:24 pm
by bt50
check caldero in Southern Sales South for fog lamps.

Alternatively call for Sam in SSL north..he bring in accessories ...bought door handles inserts from him some months ago.

Tell him the guy from RBTT send yuh.

Posted: August 20th, 2009, 4:54 am
by V2NR 3.0
I think the prices these guys are calling for their items are crazy. I can save alot of $ by bringing them in. Once i get a website, im good to go

Posted: August 20th, 2009, 2:27 pm
by white_lion
check m&n in bamboo for the fogs.
however, all you need is the actual fog-lights w/ housing and the switch, all the wiring is run already. installation takes about 10 mins.

Posted: August 22nd, 2009, 12:25 am
by 4X4 Trinidad
we got all the items requested above at the best prices on the market .

visit our showroom today .

Posted: September 3rd, 2009, 12:20 am
by V2NR 3.0
4X4 Trinidad wrote:we got all the items requested above at the best prices on the market .

visit our showroom today .

Directions

Posted: September 6th, 2009, 9:32 pm
by 4X4 Trinidad
call 473-8631 / 672-4691

Re: WTK - Accessories for BT50

Posted: September 12th, 2013, 4:27 pm
by nipples
I can get the original fogs for you for $1000 complete with harness ,relay and switch . . . Pm me if your interested

Re: WTK - Accessories for BT50

Posted: September 12th, 2013, 10:17 pm
by streetbeastINC.
I want the bug deflector