WTB the original 16" rims from Hilux 4x4
Posted: January 30th, 2008, 2:14 pm
by nicholaz53
i am looking to buy a set of the original rims for the 4x4 model 2007 hilux.
can anyone help with this?
thanks in advance for your help.
Posted: January 30th, 2008, 2:30 pm
by 323_wagon_dude
How soon you looking to buy this?
Posted: January 30th, 2008, 2:31 pm
by Team Loco
i have a set with tyres, ran for a day. $6600.00
Posted: January 30th, 2008, 3:56 pm
by sweeks
Good price TL...
I saw this same thing at Jack's tyre shop for $10 000.
Posted: January 30th, 2008, 4:48 pm
by Team Loco
yeah sweeks, got them off meh partner van, so i got them at a good price. was keeping them in case the company buys a base 4x4, but that may be next year, so i prefer to just sell them off. nicolaz53, doh stick, will post these for sale soon
Posted: January 31st, 2008, 8:53 am
by nd4spd
i have a set - rims, tyres, wheel nuts - $3000.00
Posted: January 31st, 2008, 9:16 am
by sweeks
nd4spd wrote:i have a set - rims, tyres, wheel nuts - $3000.00
Are you advertising this? If so, please put your contact info for those who might be interested.
Posted: January 31st, 2008, 2:51 pm
by nicholaz53
sweeks, jacks trying to rip people off, a new set in the firm with tyres is 7000.00, the only reason i looking outside rather than the firm cause i know real men went up to 20's and 22's, so they may have to sell.
Team Loco, it a little out of my price range right at this moment but if you still have it by end of next month i will take it.
nd4spd, yeah dude, pm me some more info and a contact, if it in good condition i will take it.
Posted: March 17th, 2008, 11:09 am
by nicholaz53
Come on people someone has to have these for a good price, i am looking to spend around 5000
Posted: March 17th, 2008, 12:21 pm
by Team Loco
MILEAGE MACK in south has. check them
Posted: March 18th, 2008, 6:40 am
by sweeks
yeah let us know their price.
Posted: March 18th, 2008, 8:27 am
by Team Loco
last price at mileage mack was $5,000 but one rim had some white rusting setting in.