Look out!(updated pics)

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
brianr20v

Re: Look out!(updated pics)

Postby brianr20v » March 19th, 2011, 12:41 pm

Team Loco can you all do winch bumpers like this.
SK3157fs.jpg
SK3157fs.jpg (12.27 KiB) Viewed 3312 times

Haunted

Postby Haunted » March 19th, 2011, 8:56 pm

brian ironman already has custom made winch bumpers pm me if u want more info

Postby Team Loco » March 19th, 2011, 9:51 pm

ironman still around? i saw a disclaimer in the newspaper for James Mosely...........no longer associated with ironman.....

brianr, yes i can, but the vehicle must not have airbags

brianr20v

Postby brianr20v » March 19th, 2011, 11:26 pm

Do you have any pics, of any you made aready. :D

Postby Team Loco » May 5th, 2011, 1:34 pm

next please

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » May 5th, 2011, 5:48 pm

Team Loco wrote:ironman still around? i saw a disclaimer in the newspaper for James Mosely...........no longer associated with ironman.....

Just Check that on my list for the Next Machine.....
:twisted: :lol: :twisted:

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 6th, 2011, 3:19 am

*Phoenix* wrote:
Team Loco wrote:ironman still around? i saw a disclaimer in the newspaper for James Mosely...........no longer associated with ironman.....

Just Check that on my list for the Next Machine.....
:twisted: :lol: :twisted:

E Honda cud getz da ironus bumperus maximus?

AbuStar

Postby AbuStar » May 9th, 2011, 12:40 pm

what will be the cost to do summin like the hilux for the Toyota surf with lighting mounts?

Postby Team Loco » May 9th, 2011, 1:59 pm

^^roughly $6000 +VAT

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » June 14th, 2011, 6:28 am

Vehicle without air-bags "Checked" Hehehe...
1 order for an ARB front Bumper pllease..
Thank You....
Anyone?

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » June 14th, 2011, 10:01 pm

^^ and how much to do a Navara, with winch and light mounts?

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » June 15th, 2011, 11:47 am

This is what I have...

This is what i want... (Minus the bars over the Grill and Headlight.)
Ironman or ARB looking good...

Postby Team Loco » June 15th, 2011, 3:16 pm

ammmmmmmmmmmm, so you want to get ah older model hilux now? cause the latter is an older model!!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 15th, 2011, 4:03 pm

I think his problem is - he have plenty money and he don't know what to do with it....lol

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » June 15th, 2011, 9:01 pm

Civic Minded --- I wish!!!! LOL

TL.. i could find a pic of my model cuz i was in a rush..
Plus a older model that i saw still on meh mind cuz i know it is one badd ass machine in the making...
Shhhhhh!!! Shhhhhh! - I already said too much!!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 15th, 2011, 9:45 pm

one word.... SR5

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » July 1st, 2011, 5:50 pm

Shawn - i passed by your office today - check your voice mail

Postby Team Loco » July 3rd, 2011, 8:40 pm

hey, got your voice mail. i will call you monday. dont worry much

Postby Ted_v2 » July 10th, 2011, 12:43 am

do you sell fogs by chance?

i looking for a pair about 3-5 inches in size for a project for my lancer

wanna make sum like this

Postby Team Loco » July 10th, 2011, 8:38 pm

sorry i dont

sureshot_james

Postby sureshot_james » July 16th, 2011, 1:16 am

YES guys Ironman is still around. They though just because they shut down my main shop they could get rid of me and all they managed to do was stick themselves with a bunch of stock they have no backing for as I have all the dealerships for ARB, Ironman, Masterpull and a bunch of others as well. I restarted the company under Moseley Enterprises. Look for me in the Global post. I became a victim of bad family politics and even worse management. They had no idea how to run a automotive type company.

Anyway...... I can focus on this now and am not going anywhere so check the post if your looking for anything

And to settle the whole air bag sensors they are POTENTIAL METERS that means the measure acceleration and deceleration to determine if they should deploy. Has absolutely nothing to do with what is mounted on or in replacement of your front bumper. ALL ARB and Ironman bumpers are certified in both the USA and Australia for air bag equipped trucks

And BTW beautiful work on the brush guards LOCO. I do side steps and the like but I'll leave the brush guards to you for those who don't want a full bumper replacement.

Postby Team Loco » July 18th, 2011, 12:32 pm

much appreciated James. glad to see you are back. you seem to be the only hope for us 4x4 hungry folks

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 18th, 2011, 4:35 pm

^^ the force is strong in him.... perhaps he is the prophesized one to bring balance to the force?!?!

sureshot_james

Postby sureshot_james » July 18th, 2011, 5:45 pm

lighthammer wrote:^^ the force is strong in him.... perhaps he is the prophesized one to bring balance to the force?!?!

Your a dork you realize that right?

good thing we like dorks :drinking: :arrow: :D

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » July 18th, 2011, 10:40 pm

^^^^ All he need to do now is Dorkarize the Black Nav ^^^^

Much Love....

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » July 19th, 2011, 2:31 am