Explanation of rankings

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
biggy82

Re: Explanation of rankings

Postby biggy82 » January 13th, 2011, 1:24 am

lighthammer wrote:so wait nah,
since we went on that mini-not-so-mini run a couple wee3kends ago:

- lighthammer
- jeremy mohd
- jhonnieblue
- original bling
- malachi

We is still noobies?
Or are we properly initiated now into the fellowship and we're officially full-fledged "Diesel Boyz" now??

yes. event was not officially sanctioned by the DBs

your jersey will reflect same 8-)

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » January 13th, 2011, 6:14 am

i get a jersey? yay!

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » January 13th, 2011, 6:42 am

lighthammer wrote:i pay for a jersey? yay!

of course 8-)

Postby 3stagevtec » January 13th, 2011, 9:18 am

I don't even wanna know what mines will say if i ask... lol

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » January 13th, 2011, 9:16 pm

Oh. I forgot

Take a BUMP!!!

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 13th, 2011, 9:45 pm

doh make joke i move up to a tuner peong now! :P ahahaha!

Dunman

Postby Dunman » January 13th, 2011, 10:15 pm

Well I miss the last run and may reach for only half of the next run so I know no jersey fu me fu a while.

But how bout a vest?

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » January 13th, 2011, 11:50 pm

biggy82 wrote:
lighthammer wrote:i pay for a jersey? yay!

of course 8-)

Ok Ok, where do I make the payment to?
Any more jersey's gonna be made this coming year?

What about a DB's decal or sticker?
Might be esspensive though...

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 14th, 2011, 2:39 am

i like the idea of the sticker... Wagon hadda organise that.. and also the jerseys.. check him!

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » January 14th, 2011, 8:55 am

Oh lawd... a Noob thread if there ever was one.

MrCuddles

Postby MrCuddles » January 14th, 2011, 9:37 am

doh fuhget, once upon a time u were a "Noob" too eh.....howevr many decades ago dat was!!

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 14th, 2011, 12:42 pm

^^^ LOL!

Postby 3stagevtec » January 14th, 2011, 12:53 pm

^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

speedaholic wrote:doh make joke i move up to a tuner peong now! :P ahahaha!

what the hell is a peong??? :?

Dunman

Postby Dunman » January 14th, 2011, 12:59 pm

Doh worry, the time will come when we noobs would be relaxing in our jerseys sipping on some mauby after an exciting offroad run, reminiscing about when we were noobs.

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 14th, 2011, 1:21 pm

LOL! i sippin on some mauby right now.. mMmMmM! :D! and 3stage.. boy i tink a peong is like when u addicted to somting and u keep doin it over and over and over! u peonging! LOL!

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » January 14th, 2011, 4:55 pm

3stagevtec wrote:^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

speedaholic wrote:doh make joke i move up to a tuner peong now! :P ahahaha!

what the hell is a peong??? :?

Yeah but you trying to catch two men so what the hell is that about.... :lol: :lol:

But wait Patch is somebody who never posted on 3N2NR and there is no Vega on 3N2NR at all...(and I checked)

I am even more confused...

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » January 14th, 2011, 5:19 pm

^^ I think they either got banned or deleted their profiles.

But yes, we're noobs but that doesn't mean we're totally incapable or inept.
Look how far I got the Navara on the trail, in wet clay, uphill... on highway tyres. And to get to that point, I had to go through some serious muddy trails too.

Experienced noob :).

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 14th, 2011, 5:42 pm

vega is very much active on the 3ne 2nr! his name in fancy symbols so u wont find it so easily and he is a moderator with almost 36000 posts! so yea.. not sure about patch tho!

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » January 14th, 2011, 7:29 pm

speedaholic wrote:vega is very much active on the 3ne 2nr! his name in fancy symbols so u wont find it so easily and he is a moderator with almost 36000 posts! so yea.. not sure about patch tho!

lol...

look up greypatch

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 14th, 2011, 9:01 pm

ohh greypatch! lol! that explains it!

Dunman

Postby Dunman » January 14th, 2011, 9:29 pm

lighthammer wrote:^^ I think they either got banned or deleted their profiles.

Look how far I got the Navara on the trail, in wet clay, uphill... on highway tyres. And to get to that point, I had to go through some serious muddy trails too.

LH,

You guys definitely have my respect after the last mini run.

Big up side B!!

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » January 15th, 2011, 2:55 am

lighthammer wrote:^^ I think they either got banned or deleted their profiles.

but i do all that on 22" chrome :?

and they say chrome issa defect :mrgreen:

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » January 15th, 2011, 6:59 am

^^ yeah but you're not a noob.
I've done dirt and soft-road trails a few times before, some on the ol' D22 frontier and most on a 1996 4x4 1.6L gasoline Suzuki Escudo (not in trinidad).

But never the heavy mud/clay like that Blanchi trail.

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » January 15th, 2011, 2:56 pm

lighthammer wrote:^^ yeah but you're not a noob.
I've done dirt and soft-road trails a few times before, some on the ol' D22 frontier and most on a 1996 4x4 1.6L gasoline Suzuki Escudo (not in trinidad).

You might want to check the last Icacos thread before you say those things.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 15th, 2011, 6:50 pm

^^^ :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D!

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » January 16th, 2011, 2:28 am

bleedingfreak wrote:
lighthammer wrote:^^ yeah but you're not a noob.

You might want to check the last Icacos thread before you say those things.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

yuh unnastand? :lol:

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”