cone filter on diesel pickup

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » October 23rd, 2007, 9:34 am

The K&N website has a chart that tells you the model filter that works with your vehicle.
:wink:
http://www.knfilters.com/search/product ... od=38-9207

I thinking about going K&N and 2.5 Free flow exhaust too... :twisted:
What allyuh thinnk?

venum

Postby venum » October 26th, 2007, 1:12 pm

^^^ dude I removed teh all-mesh filter and replaced with a K&N

you are welcome to try it and test the effect it has on the L

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » October 26th, 2007, 10:10 pm

Thanks Venum. but i already ordered the Original K&N for it. fitting original in the airbox. :D

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » April 9th, 2009, 3:46 am

Sherrif's Auto Supplies in on Cipero St, San Fernando lower down from the panman statue

FCCA

Postby FCCA » April 9th, 2009, 10:48 pm

speedaholic wrote:wda...! i livin curepe anywhere on my side i goh get.. bamboo is a waste of time....

yea i wa get one for a frontier too. somewhere on this side.

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » April 10th, 2009, 8:54 am

FCCA wrote:
speedaholic wrote:wda...! i livin curepe anywhere on my side i goh get.. bamboo is a waste of time....

check andy @miniciti in valpark...if he doh have in stock he should be able to order it for you.

W2J

Postby W2J » April 10th, 2009, 9:27 pm

FCCA wrote:

I have instock $380.00

Postby Greypatch » April 11th, 2009, 7:10 am

so how far curepe is from sando :|

plk

Postby plk » April 16th, 2009, 8:28 pm

Anybody have drop-in K&N filters for a Sportero?

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”