Madza BT 50 SKY-D engines-Its Coming People

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.

Re: Madza BT 50 SKY-D engines-Its Coming People

Postby Team Loco » May 5th, 2011, 12:04 pm

johnn hommes wrote:Do you read? Can you use the internet........ever heard bout "google it".....I need to recommend an age limit restriction on this page.........

CM-Computer
M - Management
S- System......yah du""ce

it doesn't get any better than this.

oh btew (by the way)

johnn hommes

Postby johnn hommes » May 23rd, 2011, 2:41 pm

Anyone seeing the love for each other on this page...hmmm.....they all always getting together to bash JH. Is like if one get offended the other feels sorry for him and jumps in with a comment,,,,Guys/G-y please keep the mutual bonding and love out of trini tuner,,,,IS HAS BECOME SO APPARENT....to ever one here. But I admire the love for thy brother.............JUST KNOW JH aint in allure batty stuff!!!!!!!!!

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 23rd, 2011, 4:29 pm

john,,,,,homo,,,,,

F,,,,,Y,,,,,A,,,,,H,,,,,Y,,,,,K,,,,,

MrCuddles

Postby MrCuddles » May 23rd, 2011, 8:08 pm

is only caus yuz a big stink **** dat evryone wanna fcuk yuh up so inno!!

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » May 23rd, 2011, 9:03 pm

hahaha! ent boy cuddles.. why dis man eh get ban yet dred? steups!

Postby Team Loco » May 23rd, 2011, 9:20 pm

JH, you are new here. you came in this forum like a big bold nasty stray dog. if you had showed some level of maturity by using the little bit of education you got just before you dropped out of school in standard 1, maybe, just maybe we 2nrs here may have welcomed you.

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”