tourniquet wrote:for kumho you can check Mileage Mack or Laughlin
you should be able to get like these:
http://www.tirerack.com/tires/tires.jsp ... e+SAT+KL61
usually Laughlin is a bit cheaper.
At MM, you should get these too:
http://www.tirerack.com/tires/tires.jsp ... ntry+AT+II
how is the traction in sticky mud?wagon r wrote:funny thing, there's a chinese replica to that tyre, sold by dean's called Bolex. i had a set on the L2....bought them new from him....was a great tyre i must say.
they never let me down off road....and yuh know the L2 was always off road...![]()
in that test was also the standard tyre that came with the prev. model ranger and b2500...the mich. LTX A/T.....were also rated very highly.
purchase of a full set really comes down to bugdet....cause tyres eh cheap...
Jimbo wrote:Wow mitch, thx for all the great info. Any reason you went for all season instead of A/T? Great deal though!
PariaMan wrote:Went with the goodyear adventure with Kevlar.
Ranked number 3 in all terrain on tirerack.
Best tire I ever drove on. Wet or Dry. Also treadwear of 640
PariaMan wrote:1200 + vat . 10% off if you buying four!
ACL in Arima.
Really great tires.
MadCrix wrote:de same tire u tell me to use boy lol
venum wrote:got some firestone destination A/T at M. Ramrattan in vistabella
$1000 Ea fitted.
tyres also come with a FREE 2 year emergency roadside assistance from Bridgestone Internantional done through a local provider - emergency jump start, tyre change, tow (up to US$75)
and a 1 year pro rated road hazzard warranty
next best was Toyo Open country A/T for $1265 at Mileage Mack
did not consider any of the chinese brands, but there wee quite a few for less that $1000 each
Jimbo wrote:venum wrote:got some firestone destination A/T at M. Ramrattan in vistabella
$1000 Ea fitted.
tyres also come with a FREE 2 year emergency roadside assistance from Bridgestone Internantional done through a local provider - emergency jump start, tyre change, tow (up to US$75)
and a 1 year pro rated road hazzard warranty
next best was Toyo Open country A/T for $1265 at Mileage Mack
did not consider any of the chinese brands, but there wee quite a few for less that $1000 each
What size for that price?
DannyBoi20 wrote:BF Goodrich A/T ko are a good set of Tyres as well