droppa wrote:from watching over "andys patrol" vcid again and then reading the comments
"diff lock, diff lock, diff lock" is all I'm reading, diff locks don't save the world mate, they just help lazy, inexperienced drivers get places.
i real laughed, this is so true, if a smart driver, chooses the correct line he can reach very far......nice to have them still tho......
droppa wrote:37+ from floor to the fender edge....
sliderz1 wrote:droppa wrote:37+ from floor to the fender edge....
hold dat dey padna....that 37'' height you lovin might be the size of the tyres alone on this!![]()
lost soul wrote:sliderz1 wrote:droppa wrote:37+ from floor to the fender edge....
hold dat dey padna....that 37'' height you lovin might be the size of the tyres alone on this!![]()
sliderz, daz you dey? looking real mean hoss
streetbeastINC. wrote:ah love that pic stealing...that patrol on the first page anyone knows the owner? if for sale?
i wantttttttt it!
droppa wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:ah love that pic stealing...that patrol on the first page anyone knows the owner? if for sale?
i wantttttttt it!
i can get his number for you, but i doubt he will sell, V8, 39" swampers, SPOA, Locked and lifted, i doubt he selling dat, man is know for winning trailblazers king of the hill and mudd hogg...
droppa wrote:dawg, the V8trol is on 39s, so i far off.....