WTK good diesel 4x4 pickup mechanic in south

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
blue_toothbrush

WTK good diesel 4x4 pickup mechanic in south

Postby blue_toothbrush » December 29th, 2006, 12:00 pm

As the topic says i need a 4x4 diesel pickup mechanic located in south.

Urgently

Thank you.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 29th, 2006, 7:58 pm

It have a good garage in ramai trace debe. On the right hand side when you going in (couple garage on the lefthand side not those).it about a half mile inside just before u start i think is the second hill always have maxis in the yard cannot miss it

Postby Greypatch » January 2nd, 2007, 12:48 pm

u can vouch for dem hoss ?

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » January 2nd, 2007, 5:14 pm

i can tell u up norht..not south sorry

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 2nd, 2007, 6:53 pm

yeah well i think they do good work. thats my opinion i could be wrong

sti-hybrid

Postby sti-hybrid » July 29th, 2007, 11:49 am

745-9351 james it has to be after 4pm or weekends though......

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”