When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby matr1x » May 20th, 2017, 11:38 am

3 years ago.

When is the last time you actually got good service is in a government institution?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » May 20th, 2017, 5:55 pm

A long time

When last you listen to violin instrumental

Postby gt4tified » May 20th, 2017, 10:56 pm

STREETFREAK wrote:A long time

When last you listen to violin instrumental

Few months ago...Vanessa Mae

When was the last time you skip/jump rope?

Postby RedVEVO » May 20th, 2017, 11:12 pm

Never - that is for cats like 'Spanner Man "

When was the last time you see a sad Grenadian who get blank from all Bank loans to buy
a Ford Ranger 2.2 so everyday he taking a demo drive, so people think he get through .. ....

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 20th, 2017, 11:52 pm

Never...Not into the stalker bidness....When was the last time tuner give u chess bun and nothing seemed to relieve it?

Postby RedVEVO » May 21st, 2017, 3:56 am

Never ever get a chess burn ..

When was the last time you not pay property tax and Gov't was good ...

Postby rspann » May 21st, 2017, 7:35 am

Never,
Vevo, when last you tote because you have champagne taste and mauby pocket?

Postby gt4tified » May 30th, 2017, 1:17 am

rspann wrote:Never,
Vevo, when last you tote because you have champagne taste and mauby pocket?

So why the ched hadda turn into a conversation between you and Vevo? Allyuh in ting?

Anyway, today...saw the red 599 on Wrightson Rd. Fuss ah covet that thing so...

When was the last time you eat a doubles and say never me and that vendor again?

Postby Country_Bookie » May 30th, 2017, 12:30 pm

That would be the last time I ate doubles by xtra foods Arima....most tasteless doubles ever.

When was the last time u contemplated the meaning of life?

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » May 30th, 2017, 12:34 pm

This morning after I used the toilet

When is the last time you though you were going and die

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » June 15th, 2017, 2:55 pm

i think about how death can come unexpectedly everyday.

when was the last time you saw someone wearing a high cut flame shoes from back in the day?

Postby 88sins » June 16th, 2017, 8:15 am

dis morning, laaaard dat woman is a cheapskate
when last somebody you work with that could barely tolerate ask you about your personal life?

HSA

Postby HSA » June 16th, 2017, 9:11 am

88sins wrote:dis morning, laaaard dat woman is a cheapskate
when last somebody you work with that could barely tolerate ask you about your personal life?

never...i doh give off dat friendly, come talk to me vibe

when last you stand up for something right although the world telling you to do wrong

Postby 88sins » June 16th, 2017, 10:19 am

HSA wrote:

when last you stand up for something right although the world telling you to do wrong

Each & every God given day. I eh business what d world want, only with whats right, fair, & good for all if not the majority.

When last d wife/gf try a new recipe for something & used you as a taste tester & yuh tell she it tasting good, even tho it taste like it could gag a hog?

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » June 16th, 2017, 10:48 am

88sins wrote:dis morning, laaaard dat woman is a cheapskate

if you know how bad i want ah white high cut flame eh, was a 90's diss but 2017 will be like hmm way you get dat :shock: lol

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » June 16th, 2017, 4:17 pm

HSA wrote:

Each & every God given day. I eh business what d world want, only with whats right, fair, & good for all if not the majority.

When last d wife/gf try a new recipe for something & used you as a taste tester & yuh tell she it tasting good, even tho it taste like it could gag a hog?

about 2 weeks ago, well boy I surprise I alive, piper belly FTW

When is the last time you cook/bake something and you don't know what ingredients you use in it and it taste rell good

Average

Postby Average » June 16th, 2017, 7:24 pm

Two days ago.

When last yuh hail out somebody and the person behind them hail yuh back?

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » June 16th, 2017, 7:50 pm

Just now dey and I doh know that person

When is the last time you see one of the OG's comment on this ched

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » June 16th, 2017, 8:09 pm

tuna ha original gangstas lol

when was the last time you ate soo much you're taking deep breaths?

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » June 16th, 2017, 8:13 pm

1800GSRLANCER wrote:tuna ha original gangstas lol

Oh gosh you know wah ah mean people from quiet back from 2006-2007

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » June 16th, 2017, 8:33 pm

MrSennin wrote:

i know what you meant, old tunas are from 2003 yuh mean! i joined tuna at age 16 :lol:

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » June 16th, 2017, 8:35 pm

1800GSRLANCER wrote:
MrSennin wrote:

i know what you meant, old tunas are from 2003 yuh mean! i joined tuna at age 16

And now you 103 *ducks*

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » June 16th, 2017, 8:41 pm

MrSennin wrote:
1800GSRLANCER wrote:
MrSennin wrote:

i know what you meant, old tunas are from 2003 yuh mean! i joined tuna at age 16

And now you 103 *ducks*
serious-cat-should-i-laugh-or-something.jpg
serious-cat-should-i-laugh-or-something.jpg (28.29 KiB) Viewed 4282 times

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » June 16th, 2017, 8:44 pm

Your choice and the last time I ate that much was for Easter, well I was amazed I ate that much

When is the last time yah ex messaged you and say she wah be the outside woman

Postby gt4tified » June 22nd, 2017, 1:54 am

When is the last time yah ex messaged you and say she wah be the outside woman

Bad man doh keep ex...only bishes.

When was the last time you went to watch a movie in 3D and was mildly disappointed by it?

Average

Postby Average » June 22nd, 2017, 7:38 am

Around 3 years ago.

When was the last time you read through a thread and all of a sudden it became political and you were urged by your inner self to comment and start some sheit and started typing out one setta ole talk but had to close the thread because you just said f.uck it........(inhales deeply)

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » June 22nd, 2017, 8:31 pm

Anytime ED or ZR comment anything that has political background or deeper meaning and they talk ish

When is the last time you you see a thread with a political comment that has nothing to do with politics

1800GSRLANCER

Postby 1800GSRLANCER » July 19th, 2017, 3:13 pm

I'm not into politics so I don't look into anything of that sort.

When was the last time you saw those orange an black butterflies from longtime in yuh yard ?

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » July 20th, 2017, 2:40 pm

Wow long time about 4 years or more

When is the last time you see ah moth big like yah hand

Postby shogun » July 22nd, 2017, 12:28 am

Not ^that big, but saw a decent sized one in the garage over the weekend. Prolly a 3½ incher.

When was the last time you almost really fall asleep in the Dentist chair?