When was the last time you....

EDora

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby EDora » February 10th, 2018, 3:17 pm

Never, I don't think i would ever get comfortable enough to do that.

When was the last time you used Trinituner for something other than a hub to buy things.

Postby supercharged turbo » February 10th, 2018, 3:21 pm

Yesterday..actually used it as it was intended.

When was the last time you was genuinely happy?

Postby 88sins » February 12th, 2018, 6:59 am

Every day. Happiness is a subjective state of being, meaning only you can make you happy.
When last you had to put somebody in their proper place because they felt they were a lil too familiar?

Postby zoom rader » February 12th, 2018, 7:24 am

Couple weeks ago when Desi feel he was a keyboard ganster.

When last you went jouvert

Postby goalpost » February 12th, 2018, 9:06 am

When last you play mas?

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » February 12th, 2018, 5:35 pm

2009 , when last yuh take way a man gyal in the mas with no fight like a bauce

Postby MaxPower » February 12th, 2018, 5:45 pm

wagonon20's wrote:2009 , when last yuh take way a man and gyal and rob dem like a bauce

Fixed.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » February 14th, 2018, 9:10 am

goalpost wrote:2014
When last you play mas?

Never.
When was the last time you slept so much when you got up you thought was the next day?

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » February 14th, 2018, 10:44 am

TurboSingh12 wrote:
goalpost wrote:2014
When last you play mas?

Never.
When was the last time you slept so much when you got up you thought was the next day?

Every Sunday afternoon.

When the last time you meet a RELL sweet woman but she breath hot?

EDora

Postby EDora » February 26th, 2018, 4:34 pm

2010 that woman was almost sweet enough for me not to care....almost.

When was the last time you thought about having a child / children?

Postby Rovin » August 30th, 2021, 11:43 am

i cant find an appropriate thread to put this in so imma rest it here

long time i eh eat this stuff , size\price look good , if only i was on that side ...

https://www.facebook.com/turbos.6ix/vid ... 8919374340

Postby eliteauto » August 30th, 2021, 12:15 pm

^^^nice post man

Postby pugboy » August 30th, 2021, 12:18 pm

great price on them crab
you will pay double or triple by the caroni bridge bandits

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » August 30th, 2021, 12:25 pm

5 and 6 crab for $100? :shock:

What happened to 20 crab for $100?

daron

Postby daron » August 30th, 2021, 12:36 pm

DMan7 wrote:5 and 6 crab for $100? :shock:

$10-$12 per crab now south as well

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » August 30th, 2021, 12:47 pm

daron wrote:
DMan7 wrote:5 and 6 crab for $100? :shock:

$10-$12 per crab now south as well

It's time to close your eyes and dream yuh eating crab now yes :lol:

Postby pugboy » August 30th, 2021, 12:58 pm

it’s more like 3-4 for $120 by caroni bridge

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » August 30th, 2021, 1:09 pm

Looks like only the rich can afford crab now. I wonder how much Crab / Callaloo and dumpling lunches selling for now?

Postby Rovin » August 30th, 2021, 1:19 pm

u do have a an idea how they catch crab ? , its not a nice easy job

for comparison against caroni crab selling :

i myself havent had eaten curry crab in a long time , if i have to buy i will pay more for d bigger 1s since not much meat in them young crabs , is like u using more energy to crack\eat it than d subsistence u getting from it ...its mostly about d taste though

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » August 31st, 2021, 11:14 am

Pitch marbles...
I remember my first term in Form 1 in 'big school' pitching marbles with friends from primary school.. until we quickly realized that no one in 'big school' does that, and we stopped. I think we got teased. I remember being sad about it.

Actually have some nice ones home from Island hobbies.. but the kids and I never really properly played marbles.. kinda sad when you think about it.

Postby Country_Bookie » November 16th, 2021, 12:22 pm

Time to bring this thread back on track.

When was the last time you thought about having a child / children

Last week when a padnah tell me he wife pregnant...... and I ask him if he knows who's the father

When was the last time you went out with friends and lime, enjoy yourself all night, hit a few different bars/ clubs and could just really lose yourself and didn't have to worry about curfew etc??

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 17th, 2021, 6:03 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:Time to bring this thread back on track.

Last week when a padnah tell me he wife pregnant...... and I ask him if he knows who's the father

When was the last time you went out with friends and lime, enjoy yourself all night, hit a few different bars/ clubs and could just really lose yourself and didn't have to worry about curfew etc??

Maybe 2019

When last you had an hour for yourself?

Postby De Dragon » November 17th, 2021, 6:12 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:Time to bring this thread back on track.

Maybe 2019

When last you had an hour for yourself?

Yuh mean jockey shorts time? :lol:

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 17th, 2021, 6:45 pm

when last you change your engine oil

Postby timelapse » November 17th, 2021, 7:06 pm

January.
When last you bokee somebody
Last edited by timelapse on November 17th, 2021, 7:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » November 18th, 2021, 1:35 am

When was the last time you sat in a Le Mans

Postby MaxPower » November 18th, 2021, 1:47 am

Washed your hands..

Postby gt4tified » December 31st, 2021, 1:48 pm

When was the last time you went for 24hrs without eating anything?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 31st, 2021, 2:10 pm

This aged like fine wine.

Screenshot 2021-12-31 140947.jpg

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » November 26th, 2022, 10:15 am

When was the last time you changed wiper blades twice in one year?