*Statue on De Hill*Pics on pg.1&pg.2*

neocyst
Location: lookin' for love in all the wrong places....and lovin' it!

*Statue on De Hill*Pics on pg.1&pg.2*

Postby neocyst » June 8th, 2006, 12:04 am

Me an some friend of mine made de trek to de top of de hill last tuesday where de statue is to go an check it out !....yeah we had nuttin better to do :lol: !...here are sum pics .We also shot a 10 min. vid ...but de file too larege to put it up....cause im on a dial up connection.

Last edited by neocyst on June 14th, 2006, 12:37 am, edited 3 times in total.

steffali

Postby steffali » June 8th, 2006, 12:13 am

very cool man, like yuh take pioneer doggy with yuh too oh wah? :D

assassin

Postby assassin » June 8th, 2006, 1:05 am

ohgodoyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
why u hadda post that this hour in d night?
i go cyar sleep now :|

larafan

Postby larafan » June 8th, 2006, 1:15 am

i frighten.... :oops: :cry:

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » June 8th, 2006, 2:34 am

so is it true there is a grave underneath the statue?

snd why did they let the statue deteriorate so bad? well i guess ah nex site gone

demented

Postby demented » June 8th, 2006, 7:29 am

^^ it wa sjust a monument statue..not a headstone for any grave

streak

Postby streak » June 8th, 2006, 9:19 am

is just a statue!!! geez!!

turbo chic

Postby turbo chic » June 8th, 2006, 9:25 am

^^yuh know... :|

Postby AllTrac » June 8th, 2006, 9:34 am

ok am i missing something?whats the sudden interest with this statue that has been there for ages? did someone request the pics? does those pics help solve some type of recent mystery? :?

as for the 10min vid that u and yuh friend made on de hill, doh worry to upload it eh :shock: :lol:

turbo chic

Postby turbo chic » June 8th, 2006, 9:38 am

^^i would think he posted d pics up for those who have never seen it but only knew of it from pioneer's thread. :|

but really, we doh wanna see any video.

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » June 8th, 2006, 9:39 am

snd why did they let the statue deteriorate so bad?

the statue deterioted as a result of wear and tear of the elements...oh maybe the ghost didn't wanna take care of it :roll:

Postby AllTrac » June 8th, 2006, 9:42 am

anyone who only now found out about that statue from pioneer's thread need to give up their id card and leave trinidad immediately.

turbo chic

Postby turbo chic » June 8th, 2006, 9:43 am

^^arse!!! :lol: :lol:

Cid

Postby Cid » June 8th, 2006, 9:49 am

as for the 10min vid that u and yuh friend made on de hill, doh worry to upload it eh

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ---------yu hit em for 6 dae trac

ChuckeyBaby

Postby ChuckeyBaby » June 8th, 2006, 10:12 am

That i sbeing very brave to go there I must say but very interesting I always wanted to see the statue

Postby AllTrac » June 8th, 2006, 10:15 am

ChuckeyBaby wrote:That i sbeing very brave to go there I must say

how is it very brave to go there?? :? sheesh

sometimes i feel if i sheit in a box and slap a gurantee on it u all would buy it yes :roll:

slim

Postby slim » June 8th, 2006, 10:16 am

Thanks for the pics. I never see it up close like this before.

sinners-bliss

Postby sinners-bliss » June 8th, 2006, 10:16 am

cool never saw it up close :?

turbo chic

Postby turbo chic » June 8th, 2006, 10:30 am

AllTrac wrote:
ChuckeyBaby wrote:That i sbeing very brave to go there I must say

sometimes i feel if i sheit in a box and slap a gurantee on it u all would buy it yes :roll:

^^HAHA!!!!!!! lolololol :lol: :lol:

neocyst

Postby neocyst » June 8th, 2006, 10:47 am

The statue sits on a wide base which i assume is a grave of some sort......as for the damage done to it ,i dont think that all of it is due to weathering...i believe it waz vandalized also.

^^i would think he posted d pics up for those who have never seen it but only knew of it from pioneer's thread.

I knew bout it before !

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 8th, 2006, 11:18 am

sometimes i feel if i sheit in a box and slap a gurantee on it u all would buy it yes

HAHAHA!!! once is genuine brand name :lol: :lol: :lol:

antix

Postby antix » June 8th, 2006, 11:19 am

I went up there a few years ago w/ some friends the statue has deteriorated plenty boi..
nice pics... :wink:

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » June 8th, 2006, 4:03 pm

neocyst wrote:The statue sits on a wide base which i assume is a grave of some sort......as for the damage done to it ,i dont think that all of it is due to weathering...i believe it waz vandalized also.

^^i would think he posted d pics up for those who have never seen it but only knew of it from pioneer's thread.

I knew bout it before !

neo i applaud that u took the time to go visit the site .
nice pics
.. as for the pple who say its just a statue u should give up ur freedom and go be slaves... cuz freedom is just freedom because the pple who died trying to fight for it died for nuttin

that statue was prolly made by someone who had a reason to do it so if u just pass it off as being just another one of those then u are sadly mistaken... no appreciation at all !

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » June 8th, 2006, 5:00 pm

Good pics.....the man took the time and his camera to get these pics to educate fellow tuners about the legend .........be nice :mrgreen:

neocyst

Postby neocyst » June 8th, 2006, 7:06 pm

Thanks for all the comments ....negative ones as well....i'll upload some screen caps from de video later 2nite.

civcdrvrinwrx

Postby civcdrvrinwrx » June 8th, 2006, 8:09 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ALLTRAC IS REAL KIXBUT ON A REAL DOH I NEVER SEE IT UP[ CLOSE. COOL but if youi reall good go up dere and take the pictures and videos at night itlbe the triniblairwitch proj but good pics though

neocyst

Postby neocyst » June 8th, 2006, 10:57 pm

^^^Hey dat sounds like ah plan....any volunteers :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » June 8th, 2006, 11:02 pm

neocyst wrote:^^^Hey dat sounds like ah plan....any volunteers :lol:

i eh fear d jumbie, it's the krakka camper that worries me.

StangSai

Postby StangSai » June 9th, 2006, 12:30 am

well i leave trini a long while now so it was nice to see what statue was the focus of that thread from a few weeks ago.

neocyst

Postby neocyst » June 9th, 2006, 2:23 am

Here's some screen caps. from de vid!