st7 wrote:i looking online to see if i missed any news about the new e-passport since it was announce last year in the budget, but only seeing info from when it was announced.
anyone hear ah thing when they will be launching? i hadda renew mine by May
Gladiator wrote:st7 wrote:i looking online to see if i missed any news about the new e-passport since it was announce last year in the budget, but only seeing info from when it was announced.
Bro they "announce" immigration kiosks, plyboard factory, Samsonite factory, Yams, Gas price tagged to oil price, Styrofoam ban, parking meters, CCTV tax break, traffic light cameras and many many more that was never implemented... yuh safe with yuh passport book
Gladiator wrote:st7 wrote:i looking online to see if i missed any news about the new e-passport since it was announce last year in the budget, but only seeing info from when it was announced.
Bro they "announce" immigration kiosks, plyboard factory, Samsonite factory, Yams, Gas price tagged to oil price, Styrofoam ban, parking meters, CCTV tax break, traffic light cameras and many many more that was never implemented... yuh safe with yuh passport book
Don't forget the nationwide free wifi ...PNM selling dreams since 1962Gladiator wrote:st7 wrote:i looking online to see if i missed any news about the new e-passport since it was announce last year in the budget, but only seeing info from when it was announced.
redmanjp wrote:Gladiator wrote:st7 wrote:i looking online to see if i missed any news about the new e-passport since it was announce last year in the budget, but only seeing info from when it was announced.
depends- this is an international thing. so if other countries need it for u to pass through then it have to be implemented, just like machine readable passports became mandatory.
Exactly. Many other CARIBBEAN countries have already eliminated this and have their entire immigration process online. Don't know why we still giving out form on the plane.pugboy wrote:epassport lollll
start with getting rid of the stupid paper arrival form first
They will fall for the new set of promises in a couple of monthsdeath365 wrote:Pnm = promises never materialized.
Op could pay 500 to expedite this to a 1-2 weeks it's up to him on how fast he wants itgeneric wrote:Think they does say 6-8 weeks these days
generic wrote:Think they does say 6-8 weeks these days
hover11 wrote:Op could pay 500 to expedite this to a 1-2 weeks it's up to him on how fast he wants itgeneric wrote:Think they does say 6-8 weeks these days
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
jsm1985 wrote:hover11 wrote:Op could pay 500 to expedite this to a 1-2 weeks it's up to him on how fast he wants itgeneric wrote:Think they does say 6-8 weeks these days
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Thanks, yes plan on expediting
st7 wrote:that online immigration form thing in effect yet?
hover11 wrote:In light of present circumstances the economy, wage negotiations, crime ,forex issues....this isn't a priority atmst7 wrote:that online immigration form thing in effect yet?
Lol you wait there for that....your question was asked and answeredst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:In light of present circumstances the economy, wage negotiations, crime ,forex issues....this isn't a priority atmst7 wrote:that online immigration form thing in effect yet?
i would like to know who tf ask your b1tchass opinion. please keep yuh ambitionless complaining elsewhere
Max you kinda being hypocritical do you know how much forms we use in ministries and government offices? We not thinking about the money wasted there everyday thoughMaxPower wrote:The online form would save some money.
Any idea the cost to print forms for both departure and arrival?
hover11 wrote:Lol you wait there for that....your question was asked and answeredst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:In light of present circumstances the economy, wage negotiations, crime ,forex issues....this isn't a priority atmst7 wrote:that online immigration form thing in effect yet?
i would like to know who tf ask your b1tchass opinion. please keep yuh ambitionless complaining elsewhere
hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:Max you kinda being hypocritical do you know how much forms we use in ministries and government offices? We not thinking about the money wasted there everyday thoughMaxPower wrote:The online form would save some money.
Any idea the cost to print forms for both departure and arrival?