Happy New Year 2025

Postby paid_influencer » December 31st, 2024, 9:23 pm

Happy New Year Everybody

feel free to post your greetings, how you felt about 2024, what you wish for in 2025, anything you want really. If you doing anything special for new years eve post it too

I just going to thank fellas for making a successful trinituner in 2024. Best of wishes to all of you in 2025 !

Happy New Year 2025 !

:drinking:
Last edited by paid_influencer on January 1st, 2025, 12:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Happy New Year 2025

Postby alfa » December 31st, 2024, 9:27 pm

Is it just by me or other people noticed Christmas was rather quiet with no setta jack arse noise, soca and chutney blaring and so far no fireworks for old years?

Postby paid_influencer » December 31st, 2024, 9:28 pm

I jinking a coke and eating some home made bbq, watching wrestling. Kids asleep. This is about as good as it gets.

2024 was a hard year, much harder than I anticipated. Many problems came out of nowhere, but I came through. And now it is all solved, mostly, which is good. I am much stronger than I thought. No stress right now to boot, which is nice.

Plenty of the things I set as goals in 2024 were done, making my self-improvement streak going on 4 years now. My goal for 2025 is to spend more time with family and maybe get life insurance. Putting it in black and white like I did here really helps manifest it. Inshallah.

Postby matr1x » December 31st, 2024, 9:34 pm

I will try to behave in 2025. Lord knows the forum slide downhill in my absence

Postby The_Honourable » December 31st, 2024, 9:38 pm

matr1x wrote:I will try to behave in 2025. Lord knows the forum slide downhill in my absence

WHA! man like SSSSLLLLLLLLLLLLLIIIIIIMMMMMMMMMMMM

Postby alfa » December 31st, 2024, 9:48 pm

matr1x wrote:I will try to behave in 2025. Lord knows the forum slide downhill in my absence

Return of the slims aka Lionel. Big up yuh whole self toppy

Postby matr1x » December 31st, 2024, 10:11 pm

I see the neighbors setting up their fireworks. Less than 2 hours to go

aspsounds

Postby aspsounds » December 31st, 2024, 10:44 pm

Happy new yr

Postby redmanjp » December 31st, 2024, 11:00 pm

alfa wrote:Is it just by me or other people noticed Christmas was rather quiet with no setta jack arse noise, soca and chutney blaring and so far no fireworks for old years?

Yeah it was quieter than usual by me too. But midnight tonight might be different

Postby paid_influencer » January 1st, 2025, 12:13 am

Happy New Year 2025 !

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 1st, 2025, 12:26 am

Happy New Year!!!!

Postby Rory Phoulorie » January 1st, 2025, 12:28 am

One set of jackass fireworks in my residential community.

I wish they ban all fireworks in. 2025.

Postby eliteauto » January 1st, 2025, 12:29 am

Happy New Year everyone. Best wishes for 2025

Postby Les Bain » January 1st, 2025, 12:46 am

Child in their sleep fighting phase so he saw his first neighborhood fireworks display. It barely lasted 10 minutes but he was very excited by it.

This is the tamest new year's transition I've had since living here. Fireworks was brief, no loud music.

All the best to the forumites for 2025 and beyond.

Postby alfa » January 1st, 2025, 12:51 am

Fireworks wasn't too bad on my side this year, like Indian really brokes this rounds.
The dogs still agitated so had to calm them down but thankfully they asleep now

Postby goalpost » January 1st, 2025, 8:36 am

I think I finished 2024 with a lot of mental stress, that I caused upon myself. Overthinking and anxiety is a killer fellas. See a counselor.
The first half of the year was okay. Went Punta Cana in July, came back home. Had what I considered the biggest problem of the year, mostly caused by the people I thought who could solve it...played d arse with me. I came outta dat, visited Panama with my family for the Christmas holidays, was absolutely amazing, but I really started to undergo some mental issues in December. Still has fun in Panama but still was a rough last few days.

Anyways cheers to 2024 and let's hope for the best for 2025.

Postby matr1x » January 1st, 2025, 8:42 am

People have alot of hope, but seeing as how 2024 ended, it's going to get far worse. Trinidad ends, not in a bang, but slow death

death365

Postby death365 » January 1st, 2025, 9:51 am

Ima jus leavin dis here....

+25
-------
45 = 9

2+0+4+5 = 9

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 1st, 2025, 9:52 am

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » January 1st, 2025, 9:58 am

Hmmm
FB_IMG_1735735213079.jpg

Postby MaxPower » January 1st, 2025, 10:28 am

Good morning top man.

Happy New Year.

Blessed love.

Postby matr1x » January 1st, 2025, 10:32 am

I am good. Trinidad: not so much

Postby Dizzy28 » January 1st, 2025, 11:38 am

Happy New Year!!

Postby mero » January 1st, 2025, 11:44 am

Seeing slim return actually feels like a breath of fresh air. Slim is a mc but them multiple accounts and bots getting outta hand.

Happy new year friends, haters, ops and btchassneegaz,

triniterribletim

Postby triniterribletim » January 1st, 2025, 11:50 am

Happy New Year 2025, hope to see some of you make it outta the frying pan this year.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 1st, 2025, 11:53 am

d way some of allyuh does carry on and get on in other threads, I wonder why this thread even exists and allya wishing people here a happy new year?

Postby Gem_in_i » January 1st, 2025, 4:00 pm

Happy New Year…

Postby redmanjp » January 1st, 2025, 6:42 pm

Happy New Year and blessings for 2025!

By me had the usual neighborhood fireworks but it finish in like 15 mins or so. Maybe ppl didn't have as much money to spend on fireworks this year so it didn't last long.

Postby alfa » January 1st, 2025, 7:12 pm

Hoping this fireworks nonsense becomes a downward trend

wing

Postby wing » January 2nd, 2025, 4:48 am

DMan7 wrote:d way some of allyuh does carry on and get on in other threads, I wonder why this thread even exists and allya wishing people here a happy new year?
Saw a distasteful post that got deleted. But not surprised.