Guyana President met with Ministers, Permanent Secretaries, Engineers, and contractors

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 12th, 2024, 11:42 pm

President Irfaan Ali was meeting with Ministers, Permanent Secretaries, Engineers, and contractors

Re: Guyana President met with Ministers, Permanent Secretaries, Engineers, and contractors

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2024, 4:44 am

Meanwhile Rowlee & impsberts fired all our Engineers

matix

Re: Guyana President met with Ministers, Permanent Secretaries, Engineers, and contractors

Postby matix » November 13th, 2024, 5:39 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:President Irfaan Ali was meeting with Ministers, Permanent Secretaries, Engineers, and contractors

That’s a great approach.

Postby MaxPower » November 13th, 2024, 7:46 am

That is President!

Why all ours forever hiding?

Postby j.o.e » November 13th, 2024, 8:28 am

MaxPower wrote:That is President!

I don’t think you understand the constitutional difference between their presidents and ours

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 13th, 2024, 8:49 am

The office of the president in Trinidad is a WASTE of tax payers money... TOTAL WASTE!

I challenge anyone to say how our president has impacted his/her life in a positive way.

Postby sMASH » November 13th, 2024, 12:53 pm

Nah man. That sponsored the trinidad cycle team in Scotland early this year or last year or sumtime.

Plus they send out txt msg to use protection in sex.

Postby sMASH » November 13th, 2024, 12:59 pm

Guyana vp have been complaining that snytime usa come down, they always telling them about corruption and bad deals and threatening sanctions .

That why they making a big deal about sorting out the corruption,

And this why America going hard on Guyana ...
Guyana riping them new ones in the un concerning gaza and Cuba
IMG-20241112-WA0001.jpg

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » November 13th, 2024, 1:44 pm

Guyana puts Trinidad to shame.

Great leadership in Guyana.

Postby MaxPower » November 13th, 2024, 1:51 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Guyana puts Trinidad to shame.

Great leadership in Guyana.

Supes,

They dont have the balls to confront the top contractors that continue to do piss poor road work.

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » November 13th, 2024, 4:56 pm

I surprised die hard trini like allyuh aint know a gallery and a grand charge when you see it

Listen to that whole scene carefully.

In case allyuh aint know even to get a driver wuk in a GoG (Government of Guyana) ministry you need to have someone on the inside ... that is one big pappyshow

Then again elections is next year in GT so Prezzo start campaign early.

Postby zoom rader » November 13th, 2024, 9:10 pm

j.o.e wrote:

I don’t think you understand the constitutional difference between their presidents and ours
Ours is pure Sĥìť and a puppet of the PNM,

U is one of them that support this nonsense

Postby j.o.e » November 14th, 2024, 1:05 am

j.o.e wrote:

Thank God you don’t follow me around in real life like you do on 2nr ….. when I looking to wipe my @rse you woulda be handing me the toilet paper

Postby Dizzy28 » November 14th, 2024, 6:14 am

timothymcdavid wrote:I surprised die hard trini like allyuh aint know a gallery and a grand charge when you see it

Listen to that whole scene carefully.

In case allyuh aint know even to get a driver wuk in a GoG (Government of Guyana) ministry you need to have someone on the inside ... that is one big pappyshow

Then again elections is next year in GT so Prezzo start campaign early.
Guyana is extremely corrupt.
The hope they don't be Trinidad probably misplaced as they were always worse than us. The legacy of Burham as with Williams is institutional and ingrained.

I know a few Trini businessmen across there. Straight shooters, don't like to pay bribes and thing and is real catchass. Thinking of calling it a day.

Postby pugboy » November 14th, 2024, 6:31 am

just watching how one person put in two contract bids and bold enough to standup and admit that shows how corrupt they are
irfan better have good security

down here we have more ethics
i went to a wedding of a contractor child the other day
rohan and a next mowt jefe sit at the head family table
pure love

Postby zoom rader » November 14th, 2024, 8:19 am

j.o.e wrote:

Thank God you don’t follow me around in real life like you do on 2nr ….. when I looking to wipe my @rse you woulda be handing me the toilet paper
U just full of and calling u out on your PNM propaganda bullśĥit

Up to now you can never state one fault with the PNM but deceptively boost then by trying to be clever with words.

Ur worst that the PNM bloggers and join the ranks of the other arsehole mod Eliteauto.

Postby j.o.e » November 14th, 2024, 1:11 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Up to now you can never state one fault with the PNM but deceptively boost then by trying to be clever with words.

Ur worst that the PNM bloggers and join the ranks of the other arsehole mod Eliteauto.

You have to be mad to say I never found fault with the PNM. Get a life buddy

Postby zoom rader » November 14th, 2024, 3:54 pm

j.o.e wrote:

You have to be mad to say I never found fault with the PNM. Get a life buddy
Well list some

Postby zoom rader » November 15th, 2024, 9:12 am

Still awaiting on Joe to list PNM wrongs

Postby zoom rader » November 15th, 2024, 8:00 pm

Chicken shíț joe

What a Coward u are , cant even list PNM wrongs