Hard luck boi terrance...

Postby MaxPower » September 13th, 2024, 4:24 pm

What it is going on with the Terrance boy who wife ketch him cheating?

Rel make out ting.

Terrance boy yuh shuda say yuh want to discuss off camera or get up and leave. It cost yuh a 6 minute stare in the camera with heavy breathing.

Well boy most i will tell you is pull yuh weight and look after dem chirren.

Re: "Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Postby pugboy » September 13th, 2024, 4:35 pm

max
that is only 1 side
don’t judge until you hear the 3 sides

Postby MaxPower » September 13th, 2024, 4:37 pm

pugboy wrote:max
that is only 1 side

pug,

3 sides out there and the man stay so quiet?

Postby hover11 » September 13th, 2024, 4:47 pm

that is only 1 side

pug,

Max,

The man was caught with hard evidence, what can he say when all the facts were laid before him?

Re:

Postby pugboy » September 13th, 2024, 4:52 pm

actually is 4 sides
2 from the women, him and the truth
but we trinis get caught up all how

that is only 1 side

pug,

Syberfraggle

Re:

Postby Syberfraggle » September 13th, 2024, 4:53 pm

MaxPower wrote:What it is going on with the Terrance boy who wife ketch him cheating?

Rel make out ting.

Terrance boy yuh shuda say yuh want to discuss off camera or get up and leave. It cost yuh a 6 minute stare in the camera with heavy breathing.

Police selling out police to get inside with de wife.

Re:

Postby paid_influencer » September 13th, 2024, 5:38 pm

MaxPower wrote:What it is going on with the Terrance boy who wife ketch him cheating?

Rel make out ting.

dis is the veedeo

but in all seriousness, what the woman do is smart. If it have any women here reading this, or even allyuh fellas who have sister/relative, please understand this:

any time you breaking off a relationship with a man, don't do it in private. Even if the man quiet like mouse, neva do nuttun to make you think he violent, etc... if you going to break up with him, do it in a public place with other people/relatives/family/etc and make sure you not going home with him after.

Go by your parents house, call him to that house, have (several, male) relatives and friends around, and break up with him there.

DON'T BREAK UP WITH HIM AT HOME

In this society we don't teach men how to react. Even the quiet ones does do all kinda madness when "their" woman leave them. I personally know two women that get kill out by "close male relative". This eh no forking joke. There are Men who does kill women who break up with them.

If and when you leaving them, do it like the lady in the video. Make him bat in his crease and know that everybody knows and everybody watching him. And you do NOT go home with him for him to kill you in private. Ladies, if you learn one thing from tuner ole talk let it be this.

Re: Hard luck boi terrance...

Postby alfa » September 13th, 2024, 6:29 pm

This reminds me of the video with Raj about a decade ago where he sat quietly in the car while he wife embarrassed him on camera lol

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » September 13th, 2024, 6:46 pm

Years from now she will still be ironing his courts clothes and doing his laundry.

Postby pugboy » September 13th, 2024, 7:09 pm

who is the anonymous informer?
i feel is he batch who looking for inside with the wife

Postby hover11 » September 13th, 2024, 7:16 pm

Apparently shania nudes leak....how convenient

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 13th, 2024, 7:24 pm

that is only 1 side

Side 2 of 3

Postby The_Honourable » September 13th, 2024, 7:36 pm

Paid_influencer being a bit extra but he does have a point, because jokes aside... he had THAT look.

If she wasn't recording and family wasn't around, more than likely terrance would have beaten the s**t out of her. With that recording and now public embarrassment, possibility strong that he would do worse... not now but in the not so distant future.

Worse yet, a police?

Postby zoom rader » September 13th, 2024, 7:53 pm

Wife say outside woman Pregnant with scan.

Outside woman say she not Pregnant.

Terrance pack clothes in garbage bag

Informer spilling beans

Only true part is MP5 does leave mark on neck.

Postby Les Bain » September 13th, 2024, 7:59 pm

It wrong and all, but Shania strong resemble a lil bad Indian I had dealings with in my late teens. I regret clicking on this ched :cry: .

Hopefully the dreams stay dry tonight.

Postby pugboy » September 13th, 2024, 8:18 pm

everybody making judgements

many times when a deputy want to become the sheriff they will do things like this to make the wife split

Postby zoom rader » September 13th, 2024, 8:25 pm

pugboy wrote:everybody making judgements

many times when a deputy want to become the sheriff they will do things like this to make the wife split
Simple don't get married

Postby K74T » September 13th, 2024, 8:41 pm

Syberfraggle wrote:Years from now she will still be ironing his courts clothes and doing his laundry.
This

Postby MaxPower » September 13th, 2024, 9:40 pm

Mods,

Allyuh eh easy.

I did not create this thread lol

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » September 13th, 2024, 9:44 pm

Can you blame Terrace though..
Shania can perform.
https://www.tiktok.com/@shaniashah20/video/7387120273817914630

Postby pugboy » September 13th, 2024, 9:47 pm

allyuh think he should remain on job with firearm?

Postby alfa » September 13th, 2024, 9:57 pm

pugboy wrote:allyuh think he should remain on job with firearm?

Should definitely be sent for counseling and put on desk duty or paid leave until it blows over. Besides who gonna take him seriously on the streets now lol
Imaging Terrance asking you for your licence and insurance

matix

Postby matix » September 13th, 2024, 10:07 pm

Steups. Thinking it’s the minister of health

Postby mero » September 13th, 2024, 10:27 pm

All police man home with dey wife tonight. Outside birds hadda pat down cuz a Terrance .

Postby The_Honourable » September 13th, 2024, 10:41 pm

matix wrote:Steups. Thinking it’s the minister of health

You know... in the beginning i thought it was him too :lol:

MEN QUICK...

Postby st7 » September 13th, 2024, 11:01 pm

trinis love ah bacchanal ... and attention cause why put that on social media esp with other people in it who not involved?

i surprise at the 30+ yr olds ketching kix from this when dey prolly horn too

Postby redmanjp » September 14th, 2024, 12:17 am

wing

Postby wing » September 14th, 2024, 7:00 am

UNC distraction

Postby alfa » September 14th, 2024, 7:02 am

Just now AE tactical and them places go run out of MP5 strap

Postby Country_Bookie » September 14th, 2024, 2:51 pm

st7 wrote:trinis love ah bacchanal ... and attention cause why put that on social media esp with other people in it who not involved?

i surprise at the 30+ yr olds ketching kix from this when dey prolly horn too
That's we "culture." Skin teeth and ridicule other people, laugh at their troubles and make them feel bad. It's both men and women who love the gossip, men might quicker do it in rum shop while the women go talk with their neighbors.... in days gone by, they'd stand up by the fence while wearing a half slip pull up to their shoulders :)

Sad thing is the people who gossiping and laughing at other people doh study their own business.... in most cases it stinker than the people they gossiping about.