Rovin and Rollingstock

Postby bluefete » August 6th, 2024, 6:57 pm

Both disappeared since May 2024.

Any news or extended hiatus or Bantanamo?

Re: Rovin and Rollingstock

Postby zoom rader » August 6th, 2024, 7:43 pm

Stock had some family & Police work issues. He did explain a while back

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » August 6th, 2024, 7:54 pm

Rovin probably fed up of ulyuh an dem tweeters

Postby alfa » August 6th, 2024, 8:00 pm

Time lapse was a next popular one who disappear into thin air to

Postby sMASH » August 6th, 2024, 9:01 pm

Lapse had a lot of constructive things to do. And busy living life in real

Postby sMASH » August 6th, 2024, 9:01 pm

nick639v2 wrote:Rovin probably fed up of ulyuh an dem tweeters
And he self selling it?????

Postby The_Honourable » August 6th, 2024, 11:34 pm

More than likely they are taking some time off.

But real tuners missing tho... De Dragon, Redman, timelapse, hydroep, kurpal, Slartibartfast, allergictobunnyears, Trip, chalice...

even hover gone missing... like the magistrate court sort him out :lol:

Postby stev » August 7th, 2024, 12:08 am

can confirm Timelapse is ah busy man as of late....I'll tell him allyuh lookin for him :lol:

wing

Postby wing » August 7th, 2024, 2:44 pm

De Dragon is a very vocal critic of the PNM and comes with facts and his picong is witty, sharp and powerful. He's taken a back seat so as not to be associated with the lick ass, pedo, hypocrite, dim witted and patently lying kants here. Imagine the best they could do is copy and paste from Facebook comments and repeat the same tired mantra that padarath make them say. Worse yet, they not even getting paid... except with Barry fluids. Not wonder they resort to flexing with fake luxury items.

Postby sMASH » August 7th, 2024, 3:30 pm

wing wrote:De Dragon is a very vocal critic of the PNM and comes with facts and his picong is witty, sharp and powerful. He's taken a back seat so as not to be associated with the lick ass, pedo, hypocrite, dim witted and patently lying kants here. Imagine the best they could do is copy and paste from Facebook comments and repeat the same tired mantra that padarath make them say. Worse yet, they not even getting paid... except with Barry fluids. Not wonder they resort to flexing with fake luxury items.
Fitzy , minus the 19th century thesaurus

Postby zoom rader » August 7th, 2024, 9:13 pm

wing wrote:De Dragon is a very vocal critic of the PNM and comes with facts and his picong is witty, sharp and powerful. He's taken a back seat so as not to be associated with the lick ass, pedo, hypocrite, dim witted and patently lying kants here. Imagine the best they could do is copy and paste from Facebook comments and repeat the same tired mantra that padarath make them say. Worse yet, they not even getting paid... except with Barry fluids. Not wonder they resort to flexing with fake luxury items.
Nearly every tuner in here has a little savings, business, investment, real estate, taxis or hustle going.

Even Mero have points & some herbs.

But wat de fvck u have? PNM dont give 2 fvcks about u

Postby mero » August 8th, 2024, 8:47 am

Perfectly fine to give tuner a rest. Tuner is an aging population with the same handful on posters making up 90% of the posts bumping the same old cheds everyday, arguing about the same thing everyday.

If u highly stressed , easily triggered and have anxiety etc. 2nr ain't the place for you

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2024, 9:44 am

mero wrote:Perfectly fine to give tuner a rest. Tuner is an aging population with the same handful on posters making up 90% of the posts bumping the same old cheds everyday, arguing about the same thing everyday.

If u highly stressed , easily triggered and have anxiety etc. 2nr ain't the place for you
On point, easy to spot the diaper tuners

Postby Dizzy28 » August 8th, 2024, 2:06 pm

mero wrote:Perfectly fine to give tuner a rest. Tuner is an aging population with the same handful on posters making up 90% of the posts bumping the same old cheds everyday, arguing about the same thing everyday.

Stunning!!!

Postby zoom rader » August 8th, 2024, 2:39 pm

Stunning!!!
Yeah to Zionists as urself

one eye

Postby one eye » August 8th, 2024, 3:05 pm

Username De Dragon got a job now.

He doesn't have free time like he did when he was an unemployed jumbie.

Postby rollingstock » August 12th, 2024, 2:11 pm

I'm still around. Enjoying the time with my young daughter.
Back in the field where my heart is. No more office so don't really have the time to be online.
Back in the gym, lost over 20lbs. Getting back those gains.

Postby zoom rader » August 12th, 2024, 4:04 pm

rollingstock wrote:I'm still around. Enjoying the time with my young daughter.
Back in the field where my heart is. No more office so don't really have the time to be online.
Jah bless

Postby rollingstock » August 22nd, 2024, 12:12 pm

rollingstock wrote:I'm still around. Enjoying the time with my young daughter.
Jah bless

Thanks mih lion. Bless

ky1e

Postby ky1e » August 22nd, 2024, 2:13 pm

Man's taking a long brake