shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I never created a thread though
Well I now go to ask what the robbery of the Chinese grocery in San Juan have to do with the topic.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I never created a thread though
SR wrote:Insurance???
Chimera wrote:People does bun down for insurance when things slow n shitty. Hsm at the top of their game . No reason for insurance burn.
I sure that's a tax scene
It was made public a while back that a relative of theirs was on fcb board and use to assign usd for them.pugboy wrote:a lot of ppl does question how them getting usd…
Chimera wrote:It was made public a while back that a relative of theirs was on fcb board and use to assign usd for them.pugboy wrote:a lot of ppl does question how them getting usd…
I think inshan had do a foi and released the info
tarzan wrote:is arson covered under insurance?
seeing that it has already been deemed as arson, correct me if I am wrong but insurance will not cover.
if they were going down the road of "insurance claim" im certain they would have known this already and not have it published as arson.
Yes it is. Once it's not the owner or his family do ittarzan wrote:is arson covered under insurance?
seeing that it has already been deemed as arson, correct me if I am wrong but insurance will not cover.
if they were going down the road of "insurance claim" im certain they would have known this already and not have it published as arson.
death365 wrote:well since most of those cars were "just for show" being more than 3 years old, yuh could neva kno ehSR wrote:Insurance???