attempted GB robbery- 3 arrested

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2023, 5:14 am

so some goons was trying to set me up yesterday in grand bazaar

usual thing from early morning

whatsapp message...looking for this phone...looking for that phone, they need delivery

i give him the options and tell him he hadda make online transfer or payment first

he say he cud deposit, no problem

from the time he taking long long to reply i done realize he trying to put things in motion or he messaging other stores to try the same thing on them

normally every 2 or 3 days people does message or call to try the same flabbergastery but i does just ignore most of them and shoot them down

yesterday i was a lil bored and i say lemme see to do a lil good deed for the xmas season

i call my padna in chag station and ask if they interested, he say yeah line it up, he would organise a team just give him a time and location

the screen shots have everything,

they took a fcb fast deposit envelope and either stamped it themselves or just took it into the bank and got a empty envelope stamped by the machine

what i did when he sent me the DP is i looked for the person on facebook and made contact, he told me he migrated a year now and use to buy and sell cars so alot of persons had his dp
so within minutes of getting the DP i knew for sure it was a robbery/set up scene and put things in motion

went up by bamboo and met the initial set of officers,

the fella was "smart", when i almost reach he call to say he get tie up in work but a relative would collect it in front of pennywise. this was because he knew that whoever coming wouldn't match the DP he sent me

i rough him up and tell him he wasting my time and i have to do over the receipt for warranty and to send me the DP of whoever coming to collect, he say no problem, then call back and say the person use a ride share and left their DP home, but they in front pennywise waiting

and they only using whatsapp calls for whatever reason eh.

it had 2 or 3 van loads of police + the black corolla making the rounds by pennywise plus officers on foot
some of the police were stationed there a little earlier so they notice the tiida making multiple rounds from before as well, and well yuh know suspecks does look suspicious.....

police ended up telling me to park by pennywise and whatever vehicle parked next to me, tell the fellas i come with that vehicle and when they approach they would grab them

they end up just grabbing them near the guard booth near xtra foods

3 or more people, 2 vehicles

they never were waiting by pennywise

i suspect they wanted to just see me and then follow me back to my vehicle to follow me after and rob me, thinking i had plenty more items on me, either that or a snatch and run from grand bazaar

after the police intercept them, they had me call the cellphone numbers i had for them and obviously thats the phones the suspects had on them that started ringing

who knows how much other people they trick/rob/beat up/get through with

i not sure if the audio would play in any of the videos

Screenshot_20231122-143149_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg

Screenshot_20231122-143159_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg

Screenshot_20231122-143205_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg

Screenshot_20231122-143210_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg

Screenshot_20231122-143216_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg

Screenshot_20231122-143220_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg

IMG-20231122-WA0064(1).jpg

IMG-20231122-WA0063(2).jpg

Re: attempted GB robbery- 3 arrested

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2023, 5:17 am

Postby pugboy » November 23rd, 2023, 5:27 am

those goons were gonna do armed robbery in busy place like gb?

when did they ask what vehicle you came in ?

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2023, 5:29 am

He ask 2 or 3 times but I never answer him. I jus tell him I trying to get a park/plus doing over receipt/I late for other deliveries and hang up .

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2023, 5:31 am

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cz9mN1Pu ... BiNWFlZA==

This is some random person instagram video

Postby pugboy » November 23rd, 2023, 5:34 am

this was key move eh

them fellas have a well thought plan mapped out

wouldn’t be surprised if there was a third car outside looking out for ttps cars with the real boss in it

Chimera wrote:He ask 2 or 3 times but I never answer him. I jus tell him I trying to get a park/plus doing over receipt/I late for other deliveries and hang up .

Postby pugboy » November 23rd, 2023, 5:36 am

the pea car must be stolen

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2023, 5:55 am

that caption from the instagram video is wrong, that was another incident in macoya and people mistakenly think the incident in GB linked to that

is two separate things

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2023, 5:56 am

pugboy wrote:this was key move eh

them fellas have a well thought plan mapped out

wouldn’t be surprised if there was a third car outside looking out for ttps cars with the real boss in it

Chimera wrote:He ask 2 or 3 times but I never answer him. I jus tell him I trying to get a park/plus doing over receipt/I late for other deliveries and hang up .

lol if they was looking and didnt see then they blind

because even the "unmarked" corolla is obviously a police vehicle with full g5 tint and the lil antenna ontop

Postby pugboy » November 23rd, 2023, 6:10 am

all it takes is a few busts like this and them pests will cut back doing this nonsense

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 23rd, 2023, 8:53 am

good stuff. I'm sure you saved a number of people from being victims.

Postby maj. tom » November 23rd, 2023, 9:31 am

They move like an organized gang. Good work on the planning and setup bust with the police. I said this before you're a real-life hero on these forums and I'm amazed at the good stuff you do.

Postby Monk BANzai » November 23rd, 2023, 9:51 am

maj. tom wrote:They move like an organized gang. Good work on the planning and setup bust with the police. I said this before you're a real-life hero on these forums and I'm amazed at the good stuff you do.

For real... man does move like Luke Cage. Real rate him for that and his extensive Police Contact network.

Good stuff @Chimera... Hope some of dem fellas get a job of cleaing guns in the police station and "slip off a chair"

Postby The_Honourable » November 23rd, 2023, 9:53 am

Good work as usual, glad that the police caught them.

Yeah whatsapp calls are not traceable to police so criminals use it a lot.

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2023, 10:39 am

I could probably easily stop 10x more than I currently do but I doh have the time for it.

Yesterday I had to close up early and waste 2 hours of my day to get them fellas arrested .

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 23rd, 2023, 11:22 am

Chimera wrote:I could probably easily stop 10x more than I currently do but I doh have the time for it.

Yesterday I had to close up early and waste 2 hours of my day to get them fellas arrested .

What kinda charges they looking at?

Postby gastly369 » November 23rd, 2023, 11:36 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
Chimera wrote:I could probably easily stop 10x more than I currently do but I doh have the time for it.

What kinda charges they looking at?
Tbh most likely will be back out doing same ting in few weeks time

Postby pugboy » November 23rd, 2023, 12:10 pm

more like early next week
gang boss paying lawyer bail all now and they in debt…

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2023, 12:14 pm

Yea by Monday they out I sure.

Most likely they gonna start to process them tmr night to spend a lil weekend in jail

But yuh never know. They might change their life. Police might raid their houses and find ppl stolen items. They might get some shaft in jail and decide jail life isn't for them

Much better options than leaving them to continue unabated.

Postby pugboy » November 23rd, 2023, 12:27 pm

their household already contacted and know not to have stolen goods

plus they would already be reminded about squealing…

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2023, 5:35 pm

pugboy wrote:their household already contacted and know not to have stolen goods

plus they would already be reminded about squealing…
Nah man they not always soo smart

And the team that does usually move with me not going through headache like warrant and all that tralala.

Grab suspects, get addresses, go straight home by them and search house

Remember no way in hell they was expecting what was gonna happen. They mighta expect to end up in a scuffle or end up leaving empty handed but not a team of police waiting on them.

Sometimes dem youths does feel is kix and they going along with some padnas on a small scene, a lil grab and run.

Is a different thing when machine gun in yuh face and knee on yuh neck and police not taking yuh to any station to question yuh

viedcht

Postby viedcht » November 23rd, 2023, 7:20 pm

Orhhh is you cause dat scene by the xtra foods exit? Nice man well done and thank you for your part in reducing crime for the small people

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » November 23rd, 2023, 8:23 pm

Well.done indeed.

Postby pugboy » November 23rd, 2023, 8:31 pm

need to do the reverse also
where them pests say they selling a car and lure ppl to them

Postby Chimera » November 23rd, 2023, 8:34 pm

daz a kinda hard one unless you could confirm the pic of the car they sending isn't theirs to be sold

that one could easily be avoided by all buyers and sellers simply agreeing to meet at a police station

if neither agree then fack them, it have no reason NOT to meet by a police station

Postby gastly369 » November 23rd, 2023, 8:54 pm

Woulda been so nice to see bullet holes and blood of the good boys skinup on the ground.... But say what its still something...

Imagine if police this this regularly all the different pose on the ground after gun down.. dey could get plenty likes on social media when dey get posted up

All that "badman" ting will done very very fast

Postby pugboy » November 23rd, 2023, 9:38 pm

these bandits are simply taking advantage of lax law enforcement in general

they know they get away in general so they sit home thinking all the schemes

only when the fight is taken to them will they stop

the catch and release of the gang bosses last week will only strengthen them gangsters

gastly369 wrote:Woulda been so nice to see bullet holes and blood of the good boys skinup on the ground.... But say what its still something...

Imagine if police this this regularly all the different pose on the ground after gun down.. dey could get plenty likes on social media when dey get posted up

Postby Chimera » November 24th, 2023, 6:46 am

gastly369 wrote:Woulda been so nice to see bullet holes and blood of the good boys skinup on the ground.... But say what its still something...

Yea that does be the ideal outcome

Postby Chimera » November 24th, 2023, 8:52 am

Postby Morpheus » November 25th, 2023, 1:41 pm

Well done Chimera! Every other week I does wonder why TTPS don't plant some bait Tiidas, Aquas, Fielders, etc in those carparks.