The Singles Thread - Where to meetup?

Postby redmanjp » November 20th, 2023, 7:28 pm

I decide to create it- mods could merge from the Impotence thread.

Beach
Grocery
Brunch and wine tastings
Unpopular liming spots (think bars, pool halls, specifically outside of PoS, the avenue, etc)
Primary schools (they go have a pickney, so is either yuh eat beat and skeet, or brace for the possibility that you gonna land in that step-daddy slot)
Church-(some reprogramming will be required, might be a little, might be a lot, depending on how long the brain was being washed for and how much soap was applied, plus yuh might hadda endure the pastor taxing you and the self-righteous congregation for a while b4 you gt)
Restaurants (NOT dem fast food spots, and if yuh pocket thin, avoid this one)

Happy hunting fellas.

Feel free to add. Places in general as well as events!

Mmoney607

Re: The Singles Thread - Where to meetup women?

Postby Mmoney607 » November 20th, 2023, 7:45 pm

For the young impressionable minds reading this, thread, if you have you have to go anywhere to meet women, forget about woman, find hobby or focus on your career.

Postby redmanjp » November 20th, 2023, 7:48 pm

my church having ah parang lime friday- wonder if it go have some nice chicks there.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 20th, 2023, 7:51 pm

How woman allyuh bull?

Postby redmanjp » November 20th, 2023, 7:51 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:For the young impressionable minds reading this, thread, if you have you have to go anywhere to meet women, forget about woman, find hobby or focus on your career.

yeah- whereas we fellas attracted to physical beauty- not so much with women- it's more about status/financial resources.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 20th, 2023, 7:57 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:For the young impressionable minds reading this, thread, if you have you have to go anywhere to meet women, forget about woman, find hobby or focus on your career.

yeah- whereas we fellas attracted to physical beauty- not so much with women- it's more about status/financial resources.

That's not what I'm saying, if women not actively chasing you as a man, it means you are not attractive, trying to chase them will be a waste of time

Postby alfa » November 20th, 2023, 8:18 pm

redmanjp wrote:my church having ah parang lime friday- wonder if it go have some nice chicks there.

Lime, music, alcohol and church chicks getting to bruk out for the first time, an award winning combination.
You hit the numbers there dawg :D

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 20th, 2023, 8:29 pm

Drags and carshows: plenty gas brain gyal who relatively easy

Postby paid_influencer » November 20th, 2023, 8:43 pm

this is a good thread, coming from the impotence thread, following the theme of International Men's Day. I will add to the list, maybe the OP can be updated as suggestions come in.

my suggestion:
Continued Education Classes / UWI Short courses / Skill classes (cooking, yoga, cake decorating, etc) / Institute of Medical Education / Accounting / ETC

disclaimer:
I take night classes. I don't go to night classes to meet women. I go to advance myself. I am also very happily married. But i'm just saying, if you want to meet single women with plenty free time on their hands, while showing yourself to be somebody advancing as well, well there you go. You can also learn to make balloon animals too
Last edited by paid_influencer on November 20th, 2023, 8:45 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby redmanjp » November 20th, 2023, 8:44 pm

alfa wrote:
redmanjp wrote:my church having ah parang lime friday- wonder if it go have some nice chicks there.

Lime, music, alcohol and church chicks getting to bruk out for the first time, an award winning combination.
You hit the numbers there dawg :D

well is a non-alco bar they have (they probably didnt bother to get a licence) and its original Parang they having with parang singers, not just soca parang. Marc Anthony will be there too.

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » November 20th, 2023, 8:49 pm

Chasing women is a big waste of time and only puts you in debt imo.
Utilize your finite time on this earth in a better way.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » November 20th, 2023, 9:04 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Drags and carshows: plenty gas brain gyal who relatively easy

Gyul on the cross ting u on shakes! Lawddd

Postby 88sins » November 20th, 2023, 9:11 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

That's not what I'm saying, if women not actively chasing you as a man, it means you are not attractive, trying to chase them will be a waste of time

Bruh, 2 things you need to understand.
1-women generally don't pursue men, because they are used to men pursuing them.
2-if a,woman is actively pursuing you, RUN LIKE YUH LIFE DEPENDS ON IT, because it does. Simply put, is becuz 99.98 times out of 100, she eh pursuing you cuz she like yuh, she pursuing yuh wallet, not you :lol:

Postby 88sins » November 20th, 2023, 9:14 pm

Anyway
One more for you fellas.
Parks and playgrounds, again, be mindful u eh end up a step-daddy
Edit

And be careful about your approach, you eh want to be labeled a pedo :lol:

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » November 20th, 2023, 9:23 pm

Never date women with kids especially daughters.
Never works out and can land you in jail based on allegations.
Also becareful of dead beat hose..
The wont show you there true side until a kid is involved and then it's too late.
You stuck with 18 years child maintenance issues.

triniterribletim

Postby triniterribletim » November 20th, 2023, 9:38 pm

The one true answer is : Foreign

Postby pugboy » November 20th, 2023, 9:47 pm

walk a dog, it shifts attention

Postby nervewrecker » November 20th, 2023, 9:48 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

2-if a,woman is actively pursuing you, RUN LIKE YUH LIFE DEPENDS ON IT, because it does. Simply put, is becuz 99.98 times out of 100, she eh pursuing you cuz she like yuh, she pursuing yuh wallet, not you
Or they looking to put down one and nail your for 18 years of sure monthly installments.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Drags and carshows: plenty gas brain gyal who relatively easy
Both are Gravel heap.

Pull up in c3 on a weekend with a nice ride and watch heads turn.

Postby nervewrecker » November 20th, 2023, 9:51 pm

Church youth group and work. Have some places full of girls and good looking girls. Lord have mercy, they had me looking for ugly gyul.....cuz it had none. Can't find a ugly girl no side, all nice.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 20th, 2023, 10:11 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

2-if a,woman is actively pursuing you, RUN LIKE YUH LIFE DEPENDS ON IT, because it does. Simply put, is becuz 99.98 times out of 100, she eh pursuing you cuz she like yuh, she pursuing yuh wallet, not you :lol:

With all due respect, I talking generally, if you are not a man that women pursue, then you wouldn't know that women do pursue men and not for money

Postby The_Honourable » November 20th, 2023, 10:53 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

With all due respect, I talking generally, if you are not a man that women pursue, then you wouldn't know that women do pursue men and not for money

Are you a man that women pursue Mmoney?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 20th, 2023, 11:07 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

That's not the topic at hand right now

Postby 88sins » November 21st, 2023, 6:10 am

So the answer is no :lol:
And again, generally speaking, women don't usually pursue men, because for the most part they are used to being pursued, and the only time you gonna see a woman actively pursuing a specific man is when they seeing something he has that they want and they believe that they can get it from him.

Ugly millionaires get just as much tail as broke pretty-boys, if not more

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 21st, 2023, 6:43 am

nick639v2 wrote:

Gyul on the cross ting u on shakes! Lawddd

Cars and cammo was nice

As nerve said, its a gravel pit, but men does leave deh gyal straying and well. I remember pulling a small talk and miss lady was like "I honestly dont know what I doing here, i just here because of meh man, if u say lime elsewhere I gone :lol: "

And i stop going carshow for carshow things....demo vehicle for a while and the hunt is on

Postby pugboy » November 21st, 2023, 6:53 am

yeah them females does be bored af

Postby mero » November 21st, 2023, 7:08 am

The_Honourable wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

2-if a,woman is actively pursuing you, RUN LIKE YUH LIFE DEPENDS ON IT, because it does. Simply put, is becuz 99.98 times out of 100, she eh pursuing you cuz she like yuh, she pursuing yuh wallet, not you

Lol wa u think?.

Nomoney607

Postby mero » November 21st, 2023, 7:09 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

That's not the topic at hand right now
Slim is that you?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 21st, 2023, 8:20 am

88sins wrote:So the answer is no :lol:
And again, generally speaking, women don't usually pursue men, because for the most part they are used to being pursued, and the only time you gonna see a woman actively pursuing a specific man is when they seeing something he has that they want and they believe that they can get it from him.

Broke pretty boys could sit at home on social media and get women, no need to park up outside a primary school at 3pm and spit lyrics to single moms :D

dogg

Postby dogg » November 21st, 2023, 8:43 am

Lemme just add that stay-at-home wives live under constant thirst.

so there's that! :lol:

Postby 88sins » November 21st, 2023, 9:19 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
88sins wrote:So the answer is no :lol:

Broke pretty boys could sit at home on social media and get women, no need to park up outside a primary school at 3pm and spit lyrics to single moms :D

I'm a tad curious.
How said broke pretty boy plan on brushin the ting he pull on social media? Thru the monitor? :lol: ok

And say, when he goes to meet her irl, and she see he broke, yuh feel he go gt still? Yuh really feel she go give him d snatch just cuz she like how he look even tho he net worth in the negatives? How they going on a date? On he cousin BMX bike he borrow? To buy 1 doubles to share? And go where to brush? Hadda be by she, cuz he cyah afford double palm, and brokies usually either living with roommates, still in their parents house, or if they living alone is d cheapest rat hole they living in where if he carry she there both of them go shame :lol:

No disrespect intended eh bai, but I starting to suspect u eh have an idea about where to find a hint that could lead yuh to a clue about this particular topic :lol:
But u do u bruh, I hope u gt, just remember to unplug d monitor before yuh start to jam :lol: