....that aimed at trinis or at the world?Dizzy28 wrote:A society that so lacks the ability to wait starts a celebration a full three months before oui
wing wrote:Let's put Jesus back into Christmas,
pugboy wrote:pricesmart bring out xmas decorations already
You know any jews we could string up on a cross?wing wrote:Let's put Jesus back into Christmas,
paid_influencer wrote:pugboy wrote:pricesmart bring out xmas decorations already
these people rolling out christmas theme but no christmas income. christmas in september annoying AF when pocket empty i owing people money too
AlphaMan wrote:paid_influencer wrote:pugboy wrote:pricesmart bring out xmas decorations already
these people rolling out christmas theme but no christmas income. christmas in september annoying AF when pocket empty i owing people money too
Who are you owing?
paid_influencer wrote:AlphaMan wrote:paid_influencer wrote:pugboy wrote:pricesmart bring out xmas decorations already
Who are you owing?
i owing yuh mother
The_Honourable wrote:Juss so?
paid_influencer wrote:AlphaMan wrote:paid_influencer wrote:pugboy wrote:pricesmart bring out xmas decorations already
Who are you owing?
i owing yuh mother
Les Bain wrote:These early Christmas observances are dumb as sheit but they're not mandatory FFS. Ulyub does complain about peer pressure buying deya and bamboo for Divali and thing for Eid?
redmanjp wrote:Les Bain wrote:These early Christmas observances are dumb as sheit but they're not mandatory FFS. Ulyub does complain about peer pressure buying deya and bamboo for Divali and thing for Eid?
dais d ting - they cyah even wait for divali to come and go. but when xmas really here, from Dec. 26 12am reach is only Soca on d radio till February, again cyah wait til at least new years.
Phone Surgeon wrote:divali is for hindus....why would they "wait for divali to come and go"
christmas season is celebrated by everyone.